Art contest week 8|| participation post by @cryptokethor || 15% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-o-alekum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT Friends. I hope that you all are fine. And I am also fine with the blessings of GOD. And always enjoy your life in a pleasant and good way.

Today I am going to participate in ART Contest. I am happy while participating in this ART Contest. And thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this contest. And I made a drawing of a Waterfall Landscape.

image.png

image.png

I want to show my drawing step by step according to rule of this contest:

image.png

So Let's Started!

And today I started by making the sun and sky on an art paper above to start this Art drawing.
As you can see in the first picture I have prepared it completely and put it on the poster in front of you. I hope you will like it and take it step by step with you. So that you can easily understand and create it and also see that you know it is really a skill that not everyone can easily create without it.

image.png

image.png

To take it further, I completed the color of the sun and the sky, and to enhance the same beauty below, I put the background behind so that some rocks and trees could form along the hill of Ainak. Which, of course, made Art a sensation.

image.png

image.png

And then to move it forward I tried to spread the water waves down which plays a very important role in completing an Art Sketch.

image.png

image.png

And then I tried to make some of these plants with small hills on the landscap to make it more beautiful so that it would look green and beautiful on the sides.

image.png

image.png

And then I made a tree on the other side of the landscape that looked great and at the same time I made some clouds in the sky and the sky in a very nice way.

image.png

image.png

And then I used some birds on top of it which made the flying birds look so cute and used the sun which looked so cute in the morning. I hope you like all my Art Drawing.

image.png

image.png

And finally I have completed my Art Drawing here and presented it to you step by step. I hope you like it and you will support it.

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me more and more:

image.png

Specially Thanks!

@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

Regards: @cryptokethor

Sort:  

Hi, @cryptokethor,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

@ecosynthesizer

I am lucky to have had the opportunity to take part in this contest.

Amazing work you have done it in a good way. The art is looking so much pretty and gorgeous.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Nice drawing dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation...

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

Some good Drawing skills you have keep it up,

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot all of you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47