Art contest week 7 || || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @cryptokethor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT Friends. I hope that you all are fine. And I am also fine with the blessings of GOD

Today I am going to participate in ART Contest. I am happy while participating in this ART Contest. And thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this contest. And I made a drawing of a girl holding a camera.

image.png

I want to show my drawing step by step according to rule of this contest

So Let's Started!

  • First of all I draw two straight lines of 15 , 15 cm. And their mid distance is 5 cm.
  • After that I draw a line from first line that is start from 8.5 cm and on the second line of 10.8 cm.
  • And then in the same way start from first line of 3.5 cm to 9.0 cm
  • And then on the second line at 2.4 cm draw o line that is 7 cm.
  • And on the same line at 4.7 cm , i draw a line of again 7 cm.
  • After that I draw a arm shape and then draw hand.

image.png

image.png

  • Then I draw hair and I was very careful while draw shape of head. And slides of hair
  • I draw lips. chin and eye. These are little difficult things. Because I have to draw it perfect. And I succeed
  • After that I try to draw camera part that is holding by one hand
  • Then I draw another hand of a girl. I draw clothes of and left body of the girl
  • ** It look like that a girls holding a camera and seeing in that camera**

image.png

image.png

After that I complete the camera and draw arm cloth and color in it. i colored in the hiar. During the color on hair.. You should color that it look natural. I draw ribbon of camera also. that is around of hands. And its final image also.

image.png

After completion of drawing. I write my username on tis drawing because it also a rule that we have to follow.
You can see final look of my drawing

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me more and more

Specially Thanks!
@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

Regards: @cryptokethor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great sketch! Nice ☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation me.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63