You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Giving my idea by @starrchris

Wow, you just solved a quarter of the problem faced in the world today.

I believe the steemit platform rewards "proof of brains" and that makes users create original unique contents which the curators appreciate.

secondly, we are now in new era where the women no longer stay at home to just be cooking and be birthing children but also involve in the financial aspect of the family, so to say women now have a bit equality to man.

On the side of punishing the child, using corrective measures is most preferable because it makes the child understand the implications of his/her wrongs thereby, making the child stay off such act in future.

I believe in the saying spare the rod and spoil the child but in a mild way to avoid emotional abuse.

Thanks for making this entry, you just opened my eyes to reality.

Sort:  

Yea I am glad 😊 I just help solved part of world famous problem, I just wish everyone will change their minds set into a positive and lovely one. And the world will be a better place.
Thanks for sharing such awesome idea.
Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30