You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week #3 || Defend the Statements by @bolaji001

Hello @bolaji001

Since the beginning of time, it just comes natural that it is their responsibility to care for the house and everyone living in it which includes; her husband and kids (if she has any) of course.

Woow I'm impressed with this impute. I believe this summerized everything about the statement which says a woman's place is in the kitchen and I think there is no arguments about this your input because it's certain that women were created natural to take care of the home

Punishments can come in different forms, it could be physical, cost, banning, exile, imprisonment etc

Yes you have given good reasons why punishment never has good effects. So I can conclude that there is a difference between punishment and discipline. Disciplining someone is good but punishing someone is bad because the person might end up doing worst things

Thanks so much for this your valuable inputs in this article for I have enjoyed reading. I wish you success in this Contest

Sort:  

True there is difference between discipline and punishment. I like the way you have supported and shared your own view. Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31