You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | Three Rs and Three Cs | About my Country (Pakistan) | By @malikusman1

In terms of historical places, I have heard alot about Pakistan with it's beautiful historical places which I most say if I ever have an opportunity then I most visit your country brother

Highest Mountain of The World

Wow it's good to hear that the highest mountain in the world is located in your country. We have the 3rd highest mountain in Cameroon which is located in Buea and it has a great history

Indeed the case of corruption in your country, I can assure you that issue is viral across several nations most especially in my country Cameroon. Corruption is spread in my entire nation to an extend even some churches practice it.

I hope this bad ideology changes for a better nation in both my country and your country

Thanks for this beautiful input brother

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend for your kind review...🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19