Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 1 , 2021 (Exams)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


Hello Everyone.
I was extremely busy for last couple of days i couldn't even give proper time to myself due to exams and other things.
Too many exams are happening once so i have to prepare for all of them and then complete my pending homework from last week which i was unable to do because of wedding season.
From today inshallah i will be giving proper time to myself as well steemit.

SUN UP

I woke up quite early today because i had to revise some topics for the exam.
I woke up early prayed and then waited for the breakfast.
Till the time breakfast was getting ready i did my revision.
After that i did breakfast and rested for a while.
Then i was getting bored and I didn't wanted to study further so i watched tv for sometime.
Soon it was time for me to get ready and i left for college.
I had to exams today technically 3 because zoology and botany are different subject but their exams were on same day so i was already very much tired preparing for them
Soon our first exam started which was pretty tough and it didn't go very well because it was extremely hard.
I was dissapointed because i spent alot of time preparing for that.
Soon after this exam the second one started which went pretty well.
Then after the exams and remaining classes i was directly home.

image.png

MID DAY

After reaching home i was tired and sleepy so i skipped lunch and prayed and slept.
After waking up i had to alot of things but first i was feeling hungry so i made some tea and snacks for me.
I wasn't very fresh but the tea made me pretty active so i had to do my pending works.
Firstly i had to prepare for my aptitude preparation exam.
I dont have proper notes for that so i had to do the preparation from internet.
All the things have become easy and reachable thanks to internet.
It doesn't matter where you are you can have acvess to every kind of knowledge on just a single click.
Everything has its cons but if we just see the pros of internet it has given us comfort and ease if used correctly for good purpose.
My work was made very easy and preparation was almost done by the help of Internet.
After that i just spent some time with my mother to refresh my mind.
I was busy so i couldn't even had the time to spent with her but fortunately now im comparitively less busy.

image.png

SUN DOWN

So me and my brother decided to give our mother some rest from cooking and rather than making her to cook we decided to bring bbq for dinner.
At first my mother said no but we agreed her so it was finally time to go and buy some BBQ.
We live near the most famous food street of karachi so we knew where the best bbq is served.
We went straight there and gave our order.
It didn't took alot of time and we got ourselves some bbq.
After reaching home me with the help of brother served the food in dishes and we let our mother rest completely.
As expected the taste was very much amazing and we had alot of fun having it
After a long day a good dinner feels like heaven and it also helps in a good night sleep
Now im again studying for my test and after that i will sleep directly because i have to wake up early.

image.png

image.png

Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @callmebilal
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  

pls follow back bro agr hm 500sp kisi ko dan gay to return my wo b hamay itnay he sp dy ga or agr hamaray pas itnay sp na ho to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77