Betterlife The Daily Dairy|| 25.09.2021|| A Good Day 🌸 | 20% Beneficiary to @Steemit-Pak |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalamoalikium Dear Steemians
I hope you are doing well and enjoying the every moment of your life because time is going very fast. May Allah give all the happiness to you and fill your life with alot of blessings

I am here to share a day with you. So, Today I get up 6am a bit late from the daily routine. I offered my Fajar prayer and recite Holy Quran. Then I got ready for the School. It was a normal day overall but I was happy without any reason. So I wore Blue and black dress and tigh my hair high with catcher just to look good beacuse my mood was great. And then I took breakfast and left for school.

So the day begin I took my classes. I've to take 6 classes in a day. So I took my all classes and I've one free period. And the day went well. And I came back home at 2pm. I offered my Zhur prayer. And eat French fries. And took a nap. And woke up at 5pm almost. Then we suddenly planned to go outside. So we all get ready and went to enjoy and eat somthing from outside.

So, first we went to Modal Mart. This is small market area. Where are different stalls i.e., Jewellery, Cosmetics, Clothes stalls etc. There is also a Joy Land for children and adults as well. So Sunny took a ride in dogging car and we have Ice-cream there and left for the Fri-Chicks.

Then at Fri Chicks we ate Pizza and Most favourite Russian Salad. Beacuse my fri chicks tour is incomplete without Russian. The amazing thing happened there. Waiter bring the wrong order and force us to take it it's your order. And that order was more than ours one. Haha so I rejected to take that order and asked hum to bring our order. We all ate well there and we all left for the home.

So all today's evening was totally arranged for this little boy. He's my Aunt's son. And he is going back to his home after 20 days to it was a little treat for him from us.

May God Bless You all

Keep Supporting. Thankyou everyone for visiting.

Regards
@bushramalik

Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bushramalik/achievement1-my-introduction-30-08-2021

Achievement 2
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bushramalik/4b4bsy-achievement-2-or-basic-security-on-steemit-or-bushramalik-or-24-09-2021-or

Special thanks to
@alejos7ven

IMG-20210925-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Waooo you look so beautiful today 😍❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou babe 💋♥️

Nice use of Markdowns and good photography , keep it up

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much sir @salmanwains for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45