The Dairy Game ||Better Life ||by @bushikhan ||22-11-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings to all Steemians;

Assalam o Alaikum

Starting with the great names of Allah the most beneficent , the most merciful. I start my diary with the great name of Allah.Like every day I woke up at 6am. And then I wen to the washroom and performed ablution to pray and then I offered fajar prayers. After praying, I recited and then fell asleep agian.After that I woke up at 10am. And then I went to the washroom and brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. I got ready to change cloth or went to my friend house 🏠. I drink tea at a friend house 🏠 and he was ready or we both went to the hospital. Go to the hospital and first i meet to the doctor. I talk to doctor give me permission to the data collection. Doctor say okay you can collect the data. The i start the collect data.

Screenshot_20211122-212041_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20211122-212027_Gallery.jpg

After collecting data my friend and i go to the restaurant and we ate there.

Screenshot_20211115-164314_Facebook.jpg

After eating then i return home 🏡. Then go to the kitchen and made tea for myself.

20211020_090114.jpg

After drinking tea 🍵, i offered the fajar prayers. And the go to kitchen and washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then i spread dasterkhwan and to everyone and come to eat dinner. After dinner i offered isha pray.

Screenshot_20211112-234014_WhatsApp.jpg

I wrote my dairy and i am so tired now i am going to sleep i hope you like my dairy .📚 Thank you for reading.

Thanks for Visiting my post
Special Thanks 😊
@vvarishayy
@jschindler
@lamim.beta
@salmanwains
@suboohi
@haidermehdi
@steemitpakistan
@cryptokannon

Regards👰:
@bushikhan

My Achievement _1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bushikhan/achievement-1-by-bushikhan-or-or-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice dairygame sister. You are very good content writer.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34