Diary Game | 7 Jun 2021 | Physical Classes Starts

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 58 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life.

Sleeping

The last night when I am going to bedroom for sleeping. First I am watching today's news because today is the announcement for open or close universities and colleges and schools. Now I am using YouTube for watching today's news. Now I am searching ARY news channel and watching. In today's news the announcement is to reopen universities and colleges and schools to take physical classes.

SAVE_20210608_180211.jpg
Now I received the sms from university in this sms they says tommorow university is open for physical classes. Now when I watched news I am going to bedroom for sleeping.

Wake Up

First I wake up at the time of namaz e Fajar I am waiting for the voice of Azan. When the voice is appear I am going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to society Masjid for performing namaz e Fajar along with father and two elder brothers and after namaz I am listening short bayan in the masjid. Now I back to home and reading Quran for 1 hour and again going to bedroom, first I picked up our mobile and joining for the charging cable for charge our mobile and going to bed for sleeping. Now at 9 am I wake up again and I am going to washroom for wash our hands and face and brush our teeth and after that I am calling to mother for making me a breakfast. Now I ate it. Now at 9:30 I am sending the sms for the CR of our class and say I am coming university for taking economics physical class because the respective teacher of economics is injured. So they taking online classes before closing the university. Now I am taking online class for economics at 10 am. But sir is present in the university and conduct class physically. So I am taking online.

SAVE_20210530_201719.jpg

Now after this class I am going bedroom and open our wardrobe and picked clothes and iron it. Now going to washroom for taking bath and changing clothes. Now I am oiling in hairs. Clean our shoes and starts our bike and riding it to go university and I parked our bike in parking lot and entered in the university. Now first I am going to faculty room at 3rd floor for submit our differential equations assignment. After submitting it, I am going to room 102 for taking data communication and computer networking class.

Snapchat-452140283.jpg

After data communication and computer networking class me and my friends decided to leave the class and going to Farhan Biryani for eating lunch. Now all friends leave the class. First I am going to parking lot and starts our bike and riding it to go Maskan Chorangi for taking cash our easypaisa account. Now I cashed 1000 rupees. In the neighbor of easypaisa shop their is a limka drink shop me and my friend @yarhassan buy limka drink. And now we drunk it and going to Farhan Biryani.

Snapchat-1649252246.jpg

Lunch

Now I reached Farhan Biryani. I parked our bike and entered in the shop. Now we ordered single plat biryani with cold drink. Now we are eating biryani. After I ate Biryani I payed our bill and starts our bike and riding it to back home. When I reached our home. First I wash our face and hands and change clothes. Now going to bedroom for taking some rest.

Snapchat-101401801.jpg

Now I am wake up at the evening I am going to washroom for doing Waddu and performing namaz e Asar. After namaz I am watching Ertugrul Ghazi season 3. In starts of season 3 Ertugrul Ghazi and his household live very hard life due to famine. Ertugrul Ghazi coming to Hanle Bazar for selling carpets and buying foods for our households.

IMG_20210608_183723.jpg
This is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.

Dinner

Now my brother made a live Karahi for dinner. Now I ate it and after I ate I am using our social media accounts. Now after that I am going to bedroom for sleeping because tomorrow going university.

IMG_20210605_222448.jpg
That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65