Diary Game | 27 Apr 2021 | Online Classes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 51 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up at the time of dawn and I am going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu. Now my mother making a Sehri for todays fasting than I ate it and waiting for namaz e Fajar azan. When the voice of Azan starts. I am preparing for going masjid to perform namaz e Fajar along with father. I performed namaz e Fajar at the society Masjid. After namaz e Fajar I am listening bayan and comes to home and reading Quran for some minutes. Now I am going to bedroom for sleeping again.

University Classes

Now again I wake up at the time of 8:30 for taking online classes because university is closed due to the increasing of Covid-19 cases. First I picked up our phone and open Ms team app for taking online classes. First class is differential equations in this class the respective teacher take a quiz which is sending by email. Now when I done my quiz I am sending to the course instructor at our respective id. And than I am joining another class which is introduction to Software Engineering.

Screenshot_2021-05-13-13-23-49-369_com.google.android.gm.jpg

Programming Practice

Now when the Classes is done I open our laptop for practice some programming questions because in this month I am not doing programming practicing daily. So first I open our laptop and using Anaconda software for python Programming. In this software I installed jupyter notebook for performing.

IMG_20200919_190330_1.jpg
Now the time namaz e Zuhar prayer. I starts our bike and riding it to go masjid and performing namaz e Zuhar. After namaz I back to home and reading Quran for preparation for namaz e traweeh which is performing in the month of Ramadan after namaz e Isha. Now when preparation is done I am watching islamic history in the means of Story of Ertugrul Ghazi. I am watching Ertugrul season 1 this is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.

Screenshot_2021-05-13-13-33-24-916_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Now after watching this series. The time of namaz e Asar and I am going to Masjid for performing namaz e Asar than I bake to home and helping mother for making Iftar. When the Iftar is done I am going to distribute iftar for some houses of society. When the voice of Azan appear I am eating Iftar with family. When I have done it I am going to Masjid for performing namaz e Magrib. After namaz I take a cup of tea and reading Quran for some minutes and than I start our bike and riding it to go Jamia Tur Rashid for picked up the Hafiz e Quran boy who listening my Quran in namaz e traweeh I am waiting him for few minutes and than riding again to back home.

IMG_20210406_183119.jpg
After namaz e traweeh I am going to Jamia Tur Rashid for dropping Hafiz e Quran and back to home than I ate my dinner and drink a glass of milk than going to bedroom for sleeping.
That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waking at 8:30 🤧 having differential class 🤧 i can feel you. Been through same situation last year.

I haven't watch Ertugrel yet. Because of more than 600 episodes. But obviously heard a lot about it. Which episode are you on?

Season 4 episode 50

 3 years ago 

I know it’s hard to wake up early in the morning but if we want something so we have tu sacrifice something for it and here you sacrifice your sleep. May god bless you with good Marks in exam.

Thanks bro
InShaAllah

 3 years ago 

When is saw your second picture I remember my college days because I got 90% marks in my accounting paper and in this diary, I saw this equation. it's like an Accounting Question.
Still missing my college days :)

But this is differential equation course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43