Diary Game | 26 Apr 2021 | Online Classes News

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 50 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up at the time of dawn and I am going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu. Now my mother making a Sehri for todays fasting than I ate it and waiting for namaz e Fajar azan. When the voice of Azan starts. I am preparing for going masjid to perform namaz e Fajar. After namaz e Fajar I am listening bayan and comes to home. Now I am going to bedroom for sleeping again.

Online Classes

Now I wake up at the time of 8:30 for taking online classes because today I am including for those 50 % students who are taking online classes. Now I am going to washroom for taking bath. After that I am changing clothes and picked up mobile and using Ms team for taking online classes. Now my first class start at 8:45 this is economics class. And than 50 minutes break than after break another class is start this is data communication and computer networking class after that microprocessor and assembly language class starts. Now classes end at the the of 1:40. After that i am performing namaz e Zuhar and reading Quran for preparation of namaz e traweeh.

images (2).png

IMG_20210427_101627.jpg

Online Classes News

Now the Educational Department of Pakistan announced to continue online classes for all Universities of Pakistan and closing of school and colleges due to the increasing of Covid-19.

Screenshot_2021-05-10-21-16-18-283_com.whatsapp.jpg
After that I am watching Ertugrul season 1 this is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.

Screenshot_2021-04-29-12-04-17-724_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
Now at the time of namaz Asar I am going to society Masjid for performing namaz e Asar and coming back to home for helping mother for making Iftar at the time of Azan e Magrib I am preparing for eating Iftar.

IMG_20210416_184330.jpg
When the voice of Azan appear we are eating Iftar and than going to Masjid for performing namaz e Magrib after that I am reading Quran. Now I starts our bike and riding it to going to Jamia Tur Rashid for picked up a hafiz e Quran for listening Quran in namaz e traweeh when I reached Jamia Tur Rashid I am waiting him at the parking lot. Now I picked up and again riding to back home. Now traweeh starts after namaz e Isha and end at the time of 10 pm after that I am riding bike and going to Jamia Tur Rashid for dropping Hafiz e Quran and now I am eating dinner and going to bedroom for sleeping.

That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65