Diary Game | 21 May 2021 | Lab Exam

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 55 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up at the time of namaz e Fajar I am waiting for the voice of Azan. When the voice is appear I am going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to society Masjid for performing namaz e Fajar along with father and two elder brothers and after namaz I am listening short bayan in the masjid. Now I back to home and reading Quran for 1 hour and again going to bedroom, first I picked up our mobile and joining for the charging cable for charge our mobile and going to bed for sleeping. Now I wake up again at 8 am and wash our face and than picked up our mobile phone and open our laptop for taking labs online. First when I open our laptop I open Ms team application for joining lab session online. When the lab session is start I am joining the session. In this lab we are working logisim app in lab manual the course instructor give the link for download logisim app.

Screenshot_2021-05-26-11-45-31-367_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

First I download logisim app and than starts lab in the lab manual the course instructor call every students send the given task in personal chat when you done it. So now I am working it and complete it than I am sending the given task for the respective teacher.

Screenshot_2021-05-26-11-39-29-918_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

When I have done lab I can leave the meeting and close the laptop and going to washroom for brush our teeth and than I call to mother for making me a breakfast and then I ate my breakfast. After that I am using our social media networks. When the time of namaz e Jumma appears I press our clothes and cutting our nails than going to washroom for taking bath and than i am changing clothes. After that I starts our bike and riding it to go society Masjid for performing namaz e Jumma. When I reached masjid I parked our bike in the parking lot and enter in the masjid. Now I am listening bayan and than a break of 10 minutes for four rakhat Sunnah I performed it and than listening khutba of Jumma and performed namaz e Jumma and back to home.

IMG_20210514_141129.jpg

When I back to home I reopen our laptop because yesterday I received a message for the data communication and computer networking miss the message is ( In Friday lab I am taking your first lab exam from lab 1 to lab 6). First I open laptop and than I open packet Tracer for performing lab exam. The lab task is assign at 2:30 pm and the submission time is 3:00 pm there is only 30 minutes and this is very less time. Now I am starting to attempt this task. But in task 5 questions is given but I am attempting only 2 questions due to the less of time. I submitted it on time .

Screenshot_2021-05-26-11-40-20-461_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

When the lab task is done the respective teacher of the course given 20 minutes break and after break she take a lab. Now at the break time I ate my lunch and then taking lab. After the lab is done I close our Laptop and taking some rest. Now I am watchingErtugrul Ghazi season 2 this is a true Islamic History. This is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.
Now after watching I ate my dinner and than using our social media networks and than I am going to bedroom for sleeping.
That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65