Diary Game| 2 June 2021 | Normal Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 56 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up at the time of namaz e Fajar I am waiting for the voice of Azan. When the voice is appear I am going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to society Masjid for performing namaz e Fajar along with father and two elder brothers and after namaz I am listening short bayan in the masjid. Now I back to home and reading Quran for 1 hour and again going to bedroom, first I picked up our mobile and joining for the charging cable for charge our mobile and going to bed for sleeping. Now at 9 am I wake up again and I am going to washroom for wash our hands and face and brush our teeth and after that I am calling to mother for making me a breakfast. Now I ate it.

IMG_20210405_104528.jpg
When I have done our breakfast. And now I picked our mobile phone and using Ms team app for joining online classes. First class is economics and than one and half hour gap but the respective teacher of data communication and computer networking send a message and says I am taking class at 11:30 not at respective time. Now data communication and computer networking class is starts. First she's taking viva for previous lecture but only few students given a viva. After viva she's taking class and today she's giving lecture on switch topic.

Screenshot_2021-05-19-14-17-30-086_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

Screenshot_2021-05-05-11-42-02-696_com.microsoft.teams.jpg

Now when the data communication and computer networking class is done we have one and half hour break now first I press our clothes and going to washroom for taking bath. After that I changed our clothes and oiling in hairs. Now first going to Masjid and performed namaz. After that I back to home and waiting for another class starts. But the respective teacher of microprocessor and assembly language send a sms and says today's class is cancel.

SAVE_20210603_145943.jpg

Now class is cancel I am sending a sms for the respective AR of class and asked to send me a differential equations assignment he sends some work now I am doing this work and giving pictures for our friends.

IMG_20210603_150027.jpg

Watching Islamic History Drama

Now I am watching Ertugrul Ghazi season 2 in this season starts Mangol attacks the Ertugrul household when they travels to go to Halap and burned the womens and killing the mans and children but few of them are saves and they arrested Ertugrul and they rigidity for Ertugrul Ghazi after that Ertugrul Ghazi run away at Mangol immurement and one of the jungle boy helped him. Few days they care Ertugrul Ghazi and become they are friends. When Ertugrul Ghazi health is good they meet their friends and going to their household.
This is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.

IMG_20210603_150539.jpg
Today's at the end of season 2. Ertugrul and his beloved people going to another place.

Filling Form

Now after watching Ertugrul Ghazi season 2 I opened our Gmail and filling the form which is giving by university for feedback. Now I am open this google form. First this form is taking id of university now I opened our university id. After that this taking name and roll no of university than I filled this form and closed Google.

SAVE_20210603_151041.jpg
That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashaAllah bro good to see you

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42