Diary Game | 13 May 2021 | Eid Day 1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 52 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life. Eid Mubarak to all Steemit members.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

I wake up at the morning and going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to Masjid for performing namaz e Fajar. Now after namaz I back to home and preparing for Namaz e Eid. First I am pressing our new Eid clothes after pressing clothes I am going to washroom for taking bath. Than I am changing clothes and eating Sheer before going to Eid Gah because it is the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad ( PBUH). Now I am going to Eid Gah with father and two elder brothers for performing namaz e Eid. When I reached Eid Gah the imam of namaz e Eid teaching the way of namaz e Eid and discuss the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) about Eid. Now after I performed namaz e Eid and than Dua for all Muslims in the world and especially for our Country Pakistan. Than the kutbah of Eid starts which is very important so I am listening this kutbah. After that all peoples hugging to other peoples. Now I am going to Ameer Ullah house (a person who is living at the same society) for eating breakfast.

IMG_20210513_073253_1.jpg
Now after eating breakfast I back to home and hugging mother and taking her dua and eidi. Now I am receiving and sending sms for our relatives and taking at whatsapp for those relatives who are living other countries or other cities of Pakistan. Now I am going to bedroom for taking some rest. Now at 11 am I am going to society chairman house for eating Sheer. Than I back to home and preparing for going Phuppo house at lunch. Now I am going with family.

IMG_20210406_130350.jpg
Now when I ate lunch I back to home and taking rest for few minutes and than I am watching Ertugrul season 1. This is a turkish drama series it's a true story of Ertugrul Ghazi in 1200 century this is a very beautiful islamic history and in all over Pakistan peoples like it. This Ertugrul Ghazi creates the biggest Islamic state in the world which is break after 1000 years. This state break due to helping Germany at the first world war.
Today the end of season 1 in this season the father of Ertugrul Ghazi death when they win the castle against Salebi. And the marriage of Ertugrul. Now at the last episode they are traveling to the other place at the order or Suleman shah ( father of Ertugrul).

Screenshot_2021-04-29-12-04-17-724_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Dinner

Now I am preparing for going dinner at Chacha house. First I am going to washroom for taking bath and changing clothes. Now I am going Chacha house with family. When I reached his home hugging all for Eid. And all cousins watching movie. After that I am eating dinner and back to home. When I reached home I am going to bedroom for sleeping.

IMG_20210331_185454.jpg
That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.
To know more about me here is my

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or
#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57