Diary Game | 12 Apr 2021 | Physical Classes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is Burhan Al Haq , my dear friends you are felling good. This is my day 46 diary game. I hope everyone is fine and enjoy a healthy life. Last two days I am very busy so I am not posting a diary game. Now I post regularly bases.

0001-17389335580_20210224_191117_0000.png

Wake Up

First I wake up in the morning and going to washroom for doing Miswaq and Waddu and than going to masjid for performing namaz e Fajar along with father and two elder brothers and than I back to home and reading Quran for 1 hour and then starts body exercises and than I request to mother for making me a breakfast and I am going to washroom for doing brush our teeth and than I ate my breakfast. After breakfast I am using some social media networks and than I opened the ms team app in mobile and and joining the online class which is economics.

Screenshot_2021-04-12-11-13-41-714_com.microsoft.teams.jpg
Screenshot_2021-04-12-11-17-49-089_com.microsoft.teams.jpg
After online class I am going to bedroom and open our cupboard and parked our university bag and changing clothes and picked the bag and sit to the bike than starts the bike and riding it to go university and bike is parked in the parking lot. When I parked it I entered in the university and going to the respective room R-102 and attend today physical class session.

IMG_20210412_131312.jpg

Now after this class I received a message from respective teacher. They said the today's Microprocessor and assembly language class is cancelled. Now me and my friend is going to washroom and doing Waddu than going to the university Masjid for performing namaz e Zuhar. After namaz me and my friend is going to library and than going to home. First I am going to parking lot and picked the bike and starts it and riding it to go the mobile shop where I buy a handsfree and than riding it to go Meezan Bank for some work and again riding it to go home.

IMG_20210413_105246.jpg

Now back to home I ate my lunch and taking some rest now again starts the bike and riding it to go Jamia Tur Rashid Masjid for meeting with our respective teachers about the ramadan preparation where I performed namaz e Asar and than meet them. After meeting I am going to parking lot and picked up the bike and riding it to go home. And when I come home I am going to washroom for washing hands and face and than going to kitchen for making a cup of tea. Than I ate biscuits with the cup of tea.

IMG_20210412_182307.jpg
Than today match between Pakistan and South Africa second T20 match. So now I am watching it in the mobile. First I open our Facebook id and going to search area and search ptv sports and watching live match. In this match Pakistan won the toss and first batting. Now Pakistan played very slow and total score is 140-9 in just 20 overs. Pakistan captain played a very slow innings he scored only 50 runs in 50 balls but at the other hand South Africa played well and 141 target chased easily in 14 overs by losing only 4 wickets and win by 6 wickets. Now after match I ate my dinner and using our social media networks and than going to bedroom for sleeping.

Screenshot_2021-04-12-18-07-19-959_com.facebook.katana.jpg

That's the end of today's life.
Thanks for all of you those who reading this post. I really appreciate to all of you 🤩. That's all from my side. I hope you guys like it.

To know more about me here is my [Introduction]https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@burhanalhaq/achievement-1-or-introduction-to-steemit-or

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Special mentions to;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65