Babysitting for an EveningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!


I hope you all are enjoying the last days of summer and waiting for winter, at least I am eagerly waiting for those frosty nights.


As I mentioned in one of my previous blogs my cousin Asfan has recently moved to Sweden and his father is already abroad. Asfan has a younger brother- Hamail and is now left with no company, therefore, I try my best to take him out whenever I get some time so that he may not feel lonely as he is just 12 and can't hang out with friends on his own.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 9.41.58 PM (1).jpeg


Let me confess that I am not good at babysitting at all :). But I still try to add value to these moments to make his outings enjoyable.


Yesterday I was at home enjoying my Sunday as always watching Netflix when I got a message from Hamail and he asked me to take him out somewhere. Although I don't like leaving my room on Sundays, I pulled myself together and decided to make the kid's evening. I reached his home by 6 O'clock. I stayed there for a few minutes while he dressed up and we left home.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 9.41.58 PM (4).jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 9.41.58 PM (2).jpeg
-|-

Gaming Zone


First, we went to a gaming zone because Hamail is too fond of Video Games. He wanted me to join in but I am least interested in video games. It's not so since the beginning, it might be my age, as I have turned mature now so I am not much interested in video games anymore. He played different games there and I just sat there watching him playing, but I must say it was really boring hour for me at least.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 9.41.58 PM (5).jpeg


After playing games we felt hungry as usual :). So, we came out of the gaming zone and headed toward KFC. I wanna confess here that I am a true fan of Colonel's Chicken for the last few months. We had dinner there and talked about different things and then returned home. That's all about a wonderful evening, hope you enjoy reading it. Have a good night.


Do let me know if you too have been a babysitter ever?


Kind regards;
@bilal396

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Your day is spent enjoying the outside world and eating delicious food instead of being cooped up in a room. You must admit that you have proved to be a good babysitter because you made the other person happy and your day went well because of it.😄

 2 years ago 

Yaar this isn't actually a babysitting 😂 this is a super cool day out with ek smjhdar bcha 😂 please take my kid to you for 4 hours only then you can call it a babysitting 😂❤️ 2 years baby boy mama here 🤪
Jokes apart spending your me time with someone is something should be appreciated 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45