Delegations update to STEEMIT PAKISTAN community account @steemit-pak | 200SP | by @benjamin09

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Greetings dear steemians and welcome to my post where I will walk you through my delegation update to @steemit-pak community account of our beloved STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.

20211101_142235.jpg

steemit pakistan divider.png

Before Delegation Update.


before delegation.jpg

Before updating my delegation to the community, I had already delegated 100 SP to the community.


during delegated.jpg

Since I have recently powered up, I decided to multiply my delegation by 2x to 200SP so that our community account and grow and give us the support we all desire.

steemit pakistan divider.png

After Delegation Update.


after delegation.jpg

After updating the delegation, my delegation to @steemit-pak increased from 100SP to 200SP.

proof of delegation.jpg

The above image is a screenshot from the account operations page in my Steem World account.

steemit pakistan divider.png

Thank you for reading.

Please, I would love it if my label was updated by our hardworking MODs.
@hassanabid
@haidermedhi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

steemit pakistan footer.png

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!! Keep on delegating for the community!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

your post is very good that you have done delegation is a awareness for new users. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Label upgraded.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much😊


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45