#CLUB5050 | NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS - contest | 10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak | by @benjamin09

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Greetings guys and welcome to my entry post into the weekly engagement contests in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. The topic for this week which I will be talking on is "New Year Resolutions."

20211226_193928.jpg

20211027_110918.png

When we talk about new year resolutions, we are referring to the self made promises or pledges we make to ourselves according to our desires and activities, in order to achieve success or pleasure. New year resolutions may be set toward any aspect of the person's life. Some aspects of new year resolutions could include moral, physical, social, psychological, educational and vocational/financial.

For this upcoming year 2022, I have given myself some new year resolutions and I hope to actually follow it through the year. I have grouped my new year resolutions according to the above aspects. My new year resolutions for 2022 are as follows.

20211027_110918.png

1. Moral.


Next year 2022, I want to be as morally upright as possible and stray away from some of the immoral things which I did this year. I was very immoral and that has to change for the better. Certain activities and friends which might have negatively impacted my moral status will be cut off. I too want to go to heaven🙂.

20211027_110918.png

2. Physical.


For this past year, I have ignored and avoided any workout exercises as much as possible, but I see that that was laziness showing itself within me. I am going to involve myself in certain activities that increase my physical strength such as rejoining my basketball team and attending every single training session. Also, I will make sure to do some home exercises atleast twice a week. I will also do running for atleast 1 hour, at least twice a week. All of these is to keep me in a good physical shape and also keep me healthy.

20211027_110918.png

Social.

I can say that this year hasn't really been my most social year and that has to change. I need to be more sociable and interact more with my neighbors, my friends and even strangers. I need to be more open and social this new year 2022.

20211027_110918.png

Psychological.

My psychological reasoning has dropped as the years go by. This new year, I am going to do more of relaxing exercises such as yoga to relieve myself of stress. Also, I am going to start reading books that are helpful and educational to myself and promote self-growth.

20211027_110918.png

Educational.


Educationally, I have had a declining performance and a reversal is needed. This new year, I will allocate time every week to read at least twice a week. I will also attend all lectures and have all notes so as to read and follow up with lectures. I intend of having a GPA of 3.5+ this semester as well as the next semester.

20211027_110918.png

Vocational/Financial.


By vocational resolutions, I am implying resolutions that will increase my productivity and focus on making money through all my various sources. I am going to complete my FOREX training this year, finish drawing up my business plan, and become a trader in both FOREX and CRYPTO markets. I will ensure that every day, I will practice trading with my demo accounts. This will go a long way for consistency and mastery of the basics.

20211027_110918.png

Conclusion.

20211027_110918.png

New year resolutions are very important planning mechanisms and it also gives you focus for the new year. This upcoming year 2022, I intend on keeping my resolutions so that I can be a morally upright, physically and psychologically fit, sociable, and educationally and financially rich.


Thank you for reading.

@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@sualeha


Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very productive resolution list is ready for the new year. May you be able to fulfill these all promises.

The achievement 1 post linked in this post is wrong.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak. Entry Approved by @Aniqamashkoor.

 3 years ago 

It was a mistake... The proper Achievement 1 link has been put @aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71