Better Life The Diary Game | 08/11/2021 | 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak | by @benjamin09

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak.


Greetings dear friends and welcome to my diary game entry for Monday the 8th of November 2021.


20211109_173645.jpg

steemit pakistan divider.png

Morning.

steemit pakistan divider.png

I woke up at 10am that morning because I had slept very late trying to watch live NBA matches. The matches were very amazing and interesting by the way. Normally, every Monday I go to the basketball court at 7am to play basketball with so many other athletes, but since I woke up late, I did not go.

I went to the bathroom and freshened up. After that, I went to the kitchen and made some pancakes. I went and used my phone for a while texting and browsing.

DSC_0586.JPG

steemit pakistan divider.png

Afternoon.

steemit pakistan divider.png

At about 2pm, I was hungry again so I went to the pot and dished myself some potatoes and garden eggs which was prepared yesterday by elder sister.

DSC_0585.JPG

After I was done eating, I decided to do a power up of 90 STEEM as is seen in the screenshots below.

before powerup.JPG

Before Power Up.


during powerup.jpg

During Power Up.


after powerup.jpg

After Power Up.


proof of powerup.jpg

Proof of Power Up.

When I was done with the power up, I went and took a bath.

steemit pakistan divider.png

Evening.

steemit pakistan divider.png

When I finished taking my bath, i went and watched a movie, The Outpost.

IMG_20211108_191556_587.jpg

I got hungry again and decided to fry some pancakes. But unfortunately for me, the flour remaining was small so, the pancakes was very small for me.

IMG_20211108_192759_037.jpg

I ate the pancakes, continued watching The Outpost until I later on slept at about 11pm.

steemit pakistan divider.png

Thank you for reading.

@hassanabid
@haidermedhi
@event-horizon

steemit pakistan footer.png

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job . Impressive diary game post dear .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55