My First Online Earning Experience || I Earned Through Crypto | Entry By @bendany

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians!
First of all, I'm happy @cryptokraze for coming up with a unique idea for his first contest because like me everyone has an interesting memory about his 1st online earning


earning.jpg

I used Canva for thumbnail

Let's Take a Look at My First Online Earning Experience


What Kind of Work It Was?


I never thought that I would be able to make money from the internet. I had no idea how to start and where to start but then I know about the brave browser
One of my first online earning experience was with brave browser I know you are shocked to hear that how I made money with the brave browser is okay I will briefly discuss it
Brave browser uses Basic Attention Token (BAT) It's a cryptocurrency officially launched on May 31, 2017, it's new and in 2019 they are giving free 40 BAT token to their user every month for gaining popularity So, I start claiming these token on my friend's brother and sister laptop this was easy for me and I didn't face any problem.

How Much Was The Earning?


My first online earning was about $130 which is approximately 17k in Pakistan Rupee I earned these back in May 2019
Here is my earning proof:

I.jpg


So when you got first time paid in your life everyone asked that what you will do with your money. At that time my family was worried about my sister university dues I gave my all money to my mother So they can pay my sister University Fee by this everyone was happy and I won't stop making money online then I start learning more about crypto and now I am pretty much good in it
What kind of trouble I faced for getting my money in hand?
I didn't face any trouble because I know you can't directly withdraw crypto in Pakistan Rupee so what I was done I simply convert my BAT to BTC than USD, so I exchange them from an exchanger in Pakistani rupee but now these things are easy to do through Binance

Now let's talk about my future plan!


Most people think you only make money by doing physical work but when I made money online I got a craze to work online, so I learned demanding skills like web development and now I have great experience in designing a website and recently I got a client As you can see in my achievement 1 Introductory post
I'm already on my way to become a full-time freelancer but I won't stop earning through crypto this is my 2nd priority.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I gave my all money to my mother So they can pay my sister University Fee

so sweet of you.
I enjoyed reading your post.

Thanks but my eyes are on your entry :P

 3 years ago 

That is great to see you took benefit of BAT token using brave browser. I wonder if they are still giving token for using their browser or not

Currently, they are not giving free BAT but if you use brave browser their you see ads when you watch them you will get some cents in BAT also they stop giving reward on referral so I left
But I learned many things when you earn something free in cryptocurrency just hold because I converted my BAT into BTC and I Got almost 0.02BTC now their worth is about $1000


BAT.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks for updating on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65