My Entry | Beauty of your Area Contest Week# 21 | By @bendany

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Pakistan!
Here is my entry for the Beauty of Your Area Week# 21 The contest is being run by @steemit-pak if you want to participate simply click on this follow the rules in order to be eligible for the contest
All these photos are taken with my Realme 5i smartphone
anyhow let's take a look at my photographs
Note: Click on any of the images to view at a higher resolution

During Sunset Time At D-Ground Park


1.jpeg
Location

My Random Sky Click


2.jpeg
Location

Sindbad Wonderland


3.jpeg

Location



My Achievement 1:


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bendany/achievement-1-finally-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-or-bendany

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Some beautiful clicks I have seen today. keep it up.

Thanks, bro also I wish you luck with the entry you have a great talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63