Action Shot Photography | Entry By @bendany

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Pakistan How are you?
I hope you are all feeling well and enjoyed working on steemit so today I'm going to participate with my recent action photograph where the dove is jumping down not flying I love this action shot And I believe this is the best suit for this action shot photography contest thanks steemit team for these amazing contest

Now Let's Take a Look


Note: Please click on the image to view at higher resolution

nice.jpg

I took this photo with my mobile camera Realme 5i while I'm spending time on the roof of my friend house

Achievement1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bendany/achievement-1-finally-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-or-bendany

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Thanks For Reading
Regard: @bendany

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @bendany!

Congratulations! You have been selected as the winner of Action Shot Photography Contest. Thank you for your participation. Keep producing unique and quality content in the community.


image.png

If you want to support Steemit Pakistan, here are the quick delegation links.

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Thanks for providing the opportunity to the photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49