Club100//Steemit Engagement Challenge Combines with Steemit Pakistan Community || Share your views about your Country||MY COUNTRY TURKEY❤️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

ENG

Hello everyone, friends. ☺️

20220426_053544_0000.png
Antalya Kemer beach

What3words

Today I will tell you about 3 things that I like and dislike in my country. I would like to thank all the team for this competition organized by Steemit Pakistan.
I live in Antalya, Turkey. Antalya is a developed city in terms of tourism. The sea and nature are wonderful. Mustafa Kemal Atatürk described it as the most beautiful city in the world. That's why I feel lucky. Now I will try to explain three reasons for loving the country.

IMG20220423170205.jpg
Antalya Dokumapark Sahaflar Çarşısı

IMG20220423170052.jpg

3 reasons I love my country,

  • 1- I love my country very much because I am Turkish and thousands of martyrs' blood has been shed for every inch of this country, because I can live freely in my homeland and because my homeland is my home. What I feel is also referred to as the concept of nationalism in Atatürk's principles.
  • 2- Every inch of land in Turkey, where I live, is like Paradise. There are many beautiful places worth visiting and seeing in this paradise homeland, which is surrounded by seas on three sides. I am very lucky to live in Antalya at the moment. Because there are so many beautiful places to visit in Antalya that I sometimes introduce these beautiful places to you in my posts. My country has a very important geographical structure due to its location. My country is flooded with thousands of tourists every year. Its historical and cultural places are very rich in terms of natural recreation areas. It gives me pleasure to share with you the places I have visited. I enjoy both writing and traveling. I hope you are enjoying reading it too.

IMG20220416134756.jpg
Antalya Dinopark

IMG20220409164306.jpg
Antalya Termessos Antik Kent

IMG20220424182302.jpg
Antalya Kemer Yat Limanı

IMG20220424164005.jpg

IMG20220424162733.jpg

  • 3-My country has a wonderful climate with all 4 seasons. You can enjoy the summer, winter, spring and autumn months. Every season has its own beauty for me. Leaves turning yellow in autumn, flowers blooming in spring, rain in winter, sea and sun in summer
    and sand is one of my essentials. That's why I love my country so much. 🤗❤️

IMG20220424161914.jpg

IMG20220424161008.jpg

IMG20220424160529.jpg

Three features I want changed in my country.

Yes, I love my country very much, but there are some negative aspects of the sailboat that need to be changed.

  • 1-Unfortunately, the first of its negative features is the cost of living that we are currently experiencing. Unfortunately in my country right now the price of everything has increased by 100% or more in the last 3 months. Our purchasing power has decreased a lot. The increase in salaries is much lower than the increase in products. Because of this, many people were in a very difficult situation. I would love to prevent this cost of living with a nice increase in salaries. I hope this issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

IMG20220424160222.jpg

IMG20220424160143.jpg

IMG20220424160103.jpg

  • 2- Another thing that I don't like in my country is that people are unconscious and insensitive. Unfortunately, there are people in my country who harm nature, do not like animals and treat them badly. Although, this is a problem that is not unique to my country, but everywhere. but I feel sad when I see people harming nature, harming animals. A person who does not love animals cannot love people. It means that a person who harms nature has no self-respect.

  • 3- The third factor that I dislike in my country is that the working conditions are heavy and unfair. In some places, staff work very long hours and for little pay. I can say that unemployment is at the highest level. Therefore, people in need can be employed under very difficult conditions in order to earn money. Unfortunately, our laws are not enough to protect these people. Before I became a civil servant, I worked for a private company for 2 years. I can say that my working hours were almost 12 hours. I work 8 hours in public. Working in the public sector is better than working in the private sector. However, there are many personnel in the public sector who are exposed to mobbing and pressure. I hope the problems will be resolved as soon as possible.

I wish everything to be fine. Stay well, dear friends.

I invite @uzercanan @habercitr @ispin @myblueworld @whyshy @mercy32 @mesafe @gulfuren @bircan @verycouldd @arzum @svm038 @melanur and everyone who reads my post to this contest.❤️🤗


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

TR

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. ☺️

Bugün sizlere ülkemde sevdiğim sevmediğim 3 konudan bahsedeceğim. Steemit Pakistan'ın düzenlemiş olduğu bu yarışma için tüm ekibine teşekkür ederim.
Ben Türkiye' nin Antalya ilinde yaşıyorum. Antalya turizm açısından gelişmiş bir şehirdir. Denizi ve doğası harikadır. Mustafa Kemal Atatürk dünyanın en güzel şehri olarak nitelendirmiştir. Bu yüzden kendimi şanslı hissediyorum. Şimdi sizlerde ülkenin sevmenin üç nedenini anlatmaya çalışacağım.

Ülkemi sevmemin 3 nedeni,

  • 1-Türk olduğum ve bu vatanın her bir karışı için binlerce şehit kanı döküldüğü için, vatanımda özgürce yaşayabildiğim ve vatanım evim olduğu için ülkemi çok seviyorum. Benim hissettiklerim, Atatürk ilkelerinde milliyetçilik kavramı olarak da geçer.

  • 2-Yaşadığım kimse olan Türkiye'min her bir karış toprağı Cennet gibidir. Üç tarafı da denizlerle çevrili olan bu cennet vatanımda gezilmeye ve görülmeye değer çok güzel yerler vardır. Ben şu anda Antalya ilinde yaşadığım için çok şanslıyım. Çünkü Antalya'da gezip görülebilecek o kadar güzel yerler var ki, bazen paylaşımlarında bu güzel yerleri sizlere tanıtıyorum. Ülkem konumu itibariyle çok önemli bir coğrafi yapıya sahiptir. Ülkem her yıl binlerce turist akınına uğramaktadır. Tarihi ve kültürel yerleri doğal mesire alanları bakımından çok zengindir. Gezdiğim gördüğüm yerleri sizlerle paylaşmak bana keyif veriyor. Hem yazarken hem gezerken keyif alıyorum. Umarım sizler de keyifli okuyorsunuzdur.

  • 3-Ülkem 4 mevsimin de yaşandığı harika bir iklime sahiptir. Yaz kış ilkbahar ve sonbahar aylarını doya doya yaşayabilirsiniz. Her mevsimin benim için ayrı bir güzelliği vardır. Sonbaharda sararan yapraklar, ilkbaharda açan çiçekler, kışın yağan yağmur, yazın deniz, güneş
    ve kum benim vazgeçilmezlerindendir. Bu yüzden ülkemi çok seviyorum. 🤗❤️

Ülkemde değişmesini istediğim üç özellik.

Evet ülkemi çok seviyorum ancak yelkenli değişmesi gereken bazı olumsuz özellikler var.

  • 1-Maalesef olumsuz özelliklerini en başında şu an yaşamış olduğumuz hayat pahalılığı geliyor. Maalesef ülkemde şu anda son 3 ayda her şeyin fiyatı %100 ve daha fazla artmış durumda. Alım gücümüz çok azaldı. Maaşlara yapılan zam, ürünlere yapılan zamların çok çok altında. Bu yüzden birçok kişi çok zor durumda kaldı. Bu hayat pahalılığının maaşlara yapılan güzel bir zamla önüne geçilmesini çok isterim. Umarım en kısa zamanda bu sorun çözülür.

  • 2- Ülkemde beğenmediğim bir unsur da insanların bilinçsiz ve duyarsız olmasıdır. Maalesef ülkemde doğaya zarar veren, hayvanları sevmeyen, onlara kötü davranan kişiler de var. Gerçi bu sadece benim ülkemize özgü değil her yerde olan bir sorun. ama ben hayvanlara zarar veren doğaya zarar veren insanları görünce üzülüyorum. Hayvanları sevmeyen kişi insanları sevemez. Doğaya zarar veren bir kişinin de kendisine saygısı yoktur demektir.

  • 3-Ülkemde sevmediğim üçüncü unsur da çalışma şartlarının ağır ve haksız olmasıdır. Bazı yerlerde personeller çok uzun saatler ve az ücretle çalıştırılmaktadır. İşsizliğin hat safhada olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Bu yüzden ihtiyacı olan kişiler para kazanabilmek için çok zor şartlar altında çalıştırılabilmektedir. Maalesef bu kişileri korumakta kanunlarımız yeterli değildir. Ben de memur olmadan önce özel bir şirkette 2 sene çalışmıştım. Çalışma saatlerim neredeyse 12 saatti diyebilirim. Kamuda 8 saat çalışıyorum. Kamuda çalışmak Özel sektörde çalışmaktan daha iyi. Ancak kamuda da mobing ve baskıya maruz kalan birçok personel mevcut. Umarım sorunlar en kısa zamanda çözülür.

Her şeyin güzel olmasını diliyorum. Sağlıcakla kalın sevgili dostlar.

Bu yarışmaya @uzercanan @habercitr @ispin @myblueworld @whyshy @mercy32 @mesafe @gulfuren @bircan @verycouldd @arzum @svm038 @melanur ve paylaşımımı okuyan herkesi davet ediyorum.❤️🤗

9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLS7EhjmU3VVqJQJsLHz322hBz7Djfp9W2YGewxQPGs6XiHkomLVr3x4uv9mwZg5Xako2yASm3ZMkTKtvjgJTnBNj7oJWxFSwMc5s9jaZYMpeTSFszZZe2CH6QAzPn6.jpeg

Sort:  

Davetin için çok teşekkür ederim.Antalya çok güzel bir şehir.Sevmediğin yönleride çok güzel ele almışsın katılmamak elde değil.
❤️

Umarım bir gün buraya gelmek nasip olur sana da❤️ güzel ve değerli yorumun için teşekkür ederim 🤗

Antalya’da çok gezilecek yerler var sayende öğrenmiş olduk☺️

Beğenmene çok sevindim Teşekkür ederim güzel yorumun için ❤️

Hello dear @baycan, you have made a very wonderful publication about your country.

You've covered every aspect of the country in great detail. You have made some excellent proposals for improving the country.

I have also made my post about my country. Hope you will like to read my publication.

wish you good luck for the contest.

Çok teşekkür ederim değerli bir güzel yorumunuz için yazımı beğenmenize çok sevindim yazınızı ziyaret edeceğim. 🙏🇹🇷

 2 years ago 

Hello,
Last summer, I had the opportunity to visit many beautiful places in Antalya as a local tourist. I saw beauty that I had not seen before. You are really lucky in this regard.

It was a good explanation in 3 titles.

The fact that people living in Turkey express the same problems shows that there is a common problem. This is pretty good to go solution.

It was an enjoyable post for me. Good luck in the competition.

Umarım tekrar bu güzel şehri ziyaret edersiniz.

Gerçekten şu an ülkemiz zor günler geçiriyor. Allah herkesin yardımcısı olsun. Teşekkür ederim değerli yorumunuz için. 🙏

It was a good article, I read it with pleasure 😊. I wish you success in the competition.

Thank you so much 🤗

 2 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah ur country is so beautiful.I watched it in dramas and wish to visit this beautiful place ones in my life.

Thank you so much for nice comment 🙏🤗

Hola amiga @baycan 👋

Que hermoso recorrido nos has dado de tu ciudad 🤩 las fotografías son muy hermosas y hasta sentí que estaba viajando contigo 😄

Vivo en una isla rodeada de paradisíacas playas pero está que nos muestras es muy bella y digna de admiración, adoro los paisajes costeros.

Un gusto leerte, Saludos 🤗

Me alegra mucho que te guste mi publicación 🤗 Espero que algún día visites mi hermoso país. Gracias por tu agradable y valioso comentario. Envío mi amor desde Turquía ❤️🌈🤗🇹🇷

Loading...

Davetin için teşekkür ederim canım. Paylasiminin her harfine katılıyorum, başarılar dilerim.☺️

Çok teşekkür ederim güzel arkadaşım senin katılımlarında bekliyorum öpüyorum seni. ❤️🤗

I absolutely love reading about Turkey, maybe it's because it's my dream to visit this country. We have so many religious as well as cultural sentiments attached to this place that I believe I'd miss out on huge things if I don't visit this place.

I heard about the economic crisis in Turkey recently and now that you confirm it in your post, I really pray that you all come out from this dark phase as soon as possible.


Ps: talking about cultural and historical places, I am sure Pakistan also stands side by side to Turkey in this. We also have huge cultural diversity in Pakistan which makes it a beautiful place to visit. Would love to have your feedback on my post on Pakistan 😀😀

I'm so glad you liked my country and my writing. I hope you will come to my beautiful country one day and your wish will be granted. Yes, my country is in a crisis right now and many people are in a difficult situation. I hope we, as a society, can overcome these difficulties. Thank you very much for your nice and valuable comment, I will visit your page. 🙏🇹🇷🌈

Seninde söylediğin gibi arkadaşım kolay kurulması bu ülke. Bizlerin boynunun borcu ülkemizi sevmek. Bizler özgür yaşayanilelim diye atalarımızın kanı döküldü bu uğurda. Ne mutlu ki bize ulu önderimiz Mustafa Kemal Atatürk'ün aracılığı ile cennetten bir köşe olan bu coğrafyada bir ülkeye sahibiz.
Özellikle sen çok daha şanslısın ülkenin en güzel coğrafi bölgelerinden birisi de yaşıyorsun.
Ellerine sağlık çok güzel bir gönderi olmuş.

Evet canım arkadaşım cennet vatanımızın her bir karış toprağı çok değerli. Umarım ülkemiz ekonomisi düzelir ve geleceğe daha ümitle bakarız. Teşekkür ederim güzel ve değerli yorumun için. 🤗❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54