The Diary game || 28th January 2021 || such a hectic day..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am
very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

THE DIARY GAME (1).jpg

So the day starts at 8 30 am as I have a class this morning so I woke up this early and was on full sleepy mood but what to do when you have finals near so you have to wake up this early and take the class so that you must not fail in that particular subject and further these online classes have made student capable to update their grades other wise after waking up I went to wash my face and get my teeth brushed after that I connect to the class and took a screenshot to share it here.

Screenshot_20210122-091952.png
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

After the class end I was waiting to connect the other class but suddenly I got to know that our class has cancellled and I got a message that health of miss is not fine due to which she was unable to take the class so we wish the miss would be fine now.

Screenshot_20210130-000133~2.png
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar
After that I slept because I was feeling very sleepy and very tired so I took a nap and after the nap I woke up and suddenly opened teams to check whether the class of linear algebra started or not so I saw that the class was not started I asked my friends and they told me to check the group so after checking the group I got to know that miss has facing some technical difficulties such as mic and internet connection probably so she can't take the class today.

Screenshot_20210130-000133~3.png
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

After that I did my break fast and did some coding practice of our one of the toughest subject data structures and algorithm so after doing that I checked the teams of data structures and algorithm labs and got to know that miss have arranged the lab for today because she didn't took the lab on Tuesday so here is the announcement.

Screenshot_20210130-000727.png
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

After that I remembered that our miss has assigned us the project of financial accounting which we have to submit by playing a game and by passing the levels of that game and we have to watch a video of everyone single level so while doing that I clicked a snap of that game

Snapchat-410632863.jpg
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

As I was doing this from last day so I reached almost half of the level to achieve my certificate but I have to go half way further so I did it in 1 hour as we have to use our brain in every level and finally I got my completion message and I got my certificate.

Snapchat-1543864242.jpg
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

This is the image of certificate which I got by playing that game.

Screenshot_20210130-001227.png
https://w3w.co/stilted.chilling.crowbar

After getting the certificate I save it in my pc and opened my teams so submit it because I will forgot latter if I postponed the submission so I quickly submitted it and took a screenshot from mobile.

Screenshot_20210130-002536~2.png

So after that I was feeling very low and hungry as well so I went towards my fridge to check what is available in the fridge for the snacks so I saw that I have a coke zero available which have nearly no calories and its better than normal coke in terms of harmfulness so I took out the coke and drink it while drinking I took a snap of this as well.

Snapchat-1695398030.jpg

After that I went to gym and did a good workout overall and come back home and played some mobile game with my friends and after that I slept and the day ends here.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Looks like you passed such a busy day doing assignment, project, quizzes and many other things

Bro Congratulations on achieving your certificate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65