The Diary game || 23rd January 2021 || attended reception of my friend's sister

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am
very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

The DIARY GAME.jpg

So the day starts at 12 pm as I have no class that day so I woke up late and after waking up first of all I went to wash my face and get freshen up And after the Breakfast I remember that I have a class of Data Structure and algorithm so I asked my friends what time the class is scheduled so I have to be prepared for it and when the time came I joined the class and it went well.

Here is the pic when sir announced that the class will be announced and that happened on Saturday

Screenshot_20210122-170231.png
https://w3w.co/pulled.blotting.ruffling

After the class I have to give my cousin his shoes and he live on burns road so after winding up the class I asked my friend to come with me and we went on his bike towards burns road and while returning I clicked a pic of bike while standing there.
https://w3w.co/demotion.impact.match

Screenshot_20210124-164833.png

After coming back home I remembered that I have to attend reception ceremony of my friend's sister so I asked @mustafaasif whether he is coming or not and I got to know that he will be coming so I confirmed him the reaching time and after that I went got my clothes out ironed them and started to getting ready.

After getting ready I reached at the destination which was really well decorated as you can see here.

Screenshot_20210124-140058.png
https://w3w.co/districts.gripes.tunnel

After reaching there we all met with our friend whose sister reception it was so we met him and congratulate him and he asked us to sit and then he asked me to took my camera out as it was very precious moments and he wanted to capture them so I give him my camera but I clicked a snap of it .

IMG-20210125-WA0014.jpg
https://w3w.co/districts.gripes.tunnel

After that we I clicked some snaps with @mustafaasif as you can see below.

IMG-20210124-WA0019.jpg
https://w3w.co/districts.gripes.tunnel

IMG-20210124-WA0018.jpg
https://w3w.co/districts.gripes.tunnel
After some time dinner was served and we took what we wanted to eat but unfortunately I can't click some pick of dinner but fortunately my friend clicked some pics so I decided to post them here.

FB_IMG_1611570258551.jpg
https://w3w.co/districts.gripes.tunnel

After that fresh coffee was served and we drink it with full pleasure and in no time the event was ended so I met with all my friends and went back home safe and sound..



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Oh I remember you told my about this event . You look perfect in this outfit . And the kebab looks very yummy as @hashir123 has given it a unique name. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43