The Diary game || 100% power up || 5th February2021 || bites for life friessteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

THE DIARY GAME (1).jpg

So the day starts a little bit late as I have no class today because our syllabus was almost completed and the teacher who are organizing the classes are just because students were facing some difficulties in sessionals and some students facing some problems in attendance so luckily that day there isn't any class so I woke up a little bit late and after waking up I asked my mom to make me breakfast and while breakfast was preparing I went for washing my face and after coming back I did my breakfast.

Snapchat-1856030981.jpg
https://w3w.co/prepared.slipped.apes

After that I sat for a while and as it was Friday so I took a bath and after that I went for praying my jumma prayers and after that I came back home again and sat for a while coming back home I was shocked to see that Our AR has announce the quiz at evening and it was shocking because two quizes has been announced so in our group we discussed that only one quiz should be taken because of prayers time collision with quiz time.

Screenshot_20210210-183558.png
https://w3w.co/prepared.slipped.apes
But after alot of discussion with each other and after asking fahama to tell the teacher that to take one quiz so miss announce only one quiz will be taken for evening and another one at tommorow so after that I slept because quiz was of only two marks and I was assured that someone will tell us the answers so after waking up I checked that it was some time while quiz will be assigned so we wait and the quiz came.

Screenshot_20210210-184017.png

Screenshot_20210210-183954.png

As you can see above that our friends told us the answer so we did it but while doing the quiz one of my my @hammadahmed112 did the quiz in hurry and mistakenly marked the wrong answer which gave us the benefits of doing our answer correct which you can see below.

Screenshot_20210210-184225.png
https://w3w.co/prepared.slipped.apes
Here's the screenshot of my quiz submission.

After that I get a call from @mustafaasif and he asked me whether I am free or not so I told him in about 10 minute I will be free from my quiz and I asked him what's the plan so he told me that we are going to eat pizza fries so I told him in just 15 minutes I will join you and after the quiz I departure for the shop which is at Dhoraji and we ordered two chipotle fries as you can see.

IMG-20210210-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20210210-WA0047.jpg

So after enjoying the fries we all got up and then after that we decided to go our home so I started my bike and went for my home and after reaching there I was feeling very thirsty so I look in my fridge and saw that I have a coca cola zero can so I took it out and drank it.

Here's the snap.

Snapchat-1695398030.jpg

After that I did some work and played some games like pubg and slept well.

That's it for today.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It looks like your teachers love giving mini heart attacks to the students. Oh and yes those doraji fries are the love I have gone there more than five times with my friends, they are a bit expensive but they are worth it.

#affable

Yes, bro, I make the mistake to attempt the quiz.

 4 years ago 

Yeah I gave that quiz to but I was so unlucky that my one question go worng. But I am confused that you said you dont like fancy restaurant tell me pizza fries is desi or fancy?

 3 years ago 

We miss this day . It was amazing and we enjoy it.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52