The Diary game || 100% power up || 2nd February2021 || Tried wafflix for very first timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started.

THE DIARY GAME (1).jpg

So the day a little bit late because we have no classes this morning as I had a class of lab of data structures and algorithm so I woke up a little bit late and after that I went for breakfast after getting my face washed and after that I checked that I have a class of probability and statistics which only last half an hour because our semester is in ending phase and there is no more syllabus left for us to cover in classes.

Screenshot_20210202-161044.png

After taking the class I was feeling very bored due to many assignment and quizes we were handling all week so I decided to go for outing with my friend so I called my friend and asked where he is he told me that hes at work so I asked him out that let's went to for outing and he suggested me that we should go to wafflix as it's a place in gulshan iqbal where we can try different waffles. So I told him to pick me at evening and after that he arrived at evening and we went to the place after reaching there I clicked some snaps.

FB_IMG_1612734447570.jpg

FB_IMG_1612734452347.jpg

After clicking some picks we decided what we have to order by looking at the menu which was hanging right there and the menu listed different prices and flavors are also mentioned there.

So after discussion we decided let's order two oreos and one KitKat one waffles as they are not so expensive so in mean time they prepared us our orders and gave us in very unique boxes so after some time they called us and gave us the waffle and when I tried to gave them payment they told first eat with ease and then pay and after that I took some snaps.

FB_IMG_1612734295261.jpg

FB_IMG_1612734281407.jpg

The taste was quite good and it was a unique concept in our city as no one except them are selling these in such an amazing price with quality and taste which attracts the costumer very much so after eating them we throwed the boxes in the dustbin and after that we pay and went to our home safe and sound.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Its very good that you have been throwing garbage in dustbin. Believe me It is very good habit

bro, you spent a good day.

 4 years ago 

Good day it was and the wafflix look so delicious 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50