My Entry for Weekly Engagement || week #17|| Write About your Favorite Hobby!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

so hello and welcome to all my steemians friends coming to this post as this is my entry post for Weekly Engagement week #17|| Write About your Favorite Hobby!

so let's get started.

135736b3-6db3-4b4a-8d77-b838d5decdc8.jpg

What is a hobby?

A hobby is something you can do in the spare time that gives you happiness. Extracting objects, engaging in a sport or exercise, or participating in artworks are all typical hobbies. You're interested in a hobby while you're deliberately doing something beyond work time.

What is my hobby?

basically starting with my favourite hobby is almost Photography and editing the pics which I clicked and making them looks more interesting and creative such as making them looks more vibrant such as I will give an example of a pic and show you before after.

Untitled-2.jpg

My weapon supporting this Hobby.

dd05ffb4-aa3e-43b4-8b39-e16832e984c6.jpg

above you can see a part of my photography hobby and its manipulation in terms of making it looking more mesmerizing and giving it such a unique look that will not present in the original one.

below I will be discussing some aspects and some interesting talks about photography as a hobby and I will be sharing my piece of art in the form of pictures that I took from my own camera or mobile.

or

Following are the good side of having this hobby.

Recording Memories.

I use photography to capture pictures of activities, periods, and locations. To capture what occurred and connect with friends and family, or digitally or more deeply through prints or picture books. I can bring the experience of an incident along while being able to record a unique moment in time.

This picture I took last year and was a great atmosphere as it's rare to see such clouds in Karachi.

w.JPG

Enhancing the capacity to deal with challenges

With photography, there are countless ways to push me, and; you will always learn something different. In this area, there's plenty of modern tactics, styles, initiatives, devices, motivation, and workshops to try. I've spent about two years consuming photography knowledge, and I'm sure there's still a lot more I can understand and try.

In terms of creativity, you can see below are some pics as it was from the steemit contest in steemit Pakistan to show the resemblance of number 10 in the pic so I thought of this idea and here it is I took the 10RS currency note and tied it with string and after editing I make the string disappear and made the note floating

4f8ad77f-0b61-4c04-a6a6-cf711fd242e9.jpg

8a6dbe4d-f2c7-499b-8c39-cbd9b5a657ce.jpg

There are no limitations.

One of the things I enjoy about becoming a photographer is that I have the total freedom to produce whatever images I want. I can play with various methods and practice on my own time despite having to think about satisfied clients.

IMG_20201212_183152.jpg

cost-effective hobby.

Many hobbies necessitate a ton of stuff, but the camera is now more affordable than it has ever been. Being just a photographer a few years earlier includes buying your own photographic film and gaining access to a darkened room where you could print your own prints. You probably already have a camera on your phone these moments.

IMG_20210103_165521.jpg

Helping in steemit platform.

One of the Most prominent benefits which I am having today because of this hobby and knowing some know-how of photography and editing is in steemit contest and daily diaries. as in steemit Pakistan, I count as an active member so that's mean I take part in every contest and in total 4 contest happens and organized in which two of them based on photography so I have an advantage and I am able to gain positions in at least two weeks and looking forward to participating in more.

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#weekly-engagement #contest #pakistan #betterlife #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography skills are just end level brother.

Nice pics as they shows the splendid skills and efforts of the photographer,that's you

Wow! Really appreciated bro. <3 :)

 3 years ago 

Your photography level is to high 🔥

 3 years ago 

exceptional editing skills

 3 years ago 

You have some great photo editing skills, Appreciated!

Editing Level Appreciated ❤️

i like those picture bruh thats are good \

iam thinking about to buy gopro that will be fun you know for waird pictures iam fan of gopro

i have sony a6300 my lese is wide so thats why i dont take pictur with that 16mm

i just got to knoww about your hobby thats awesome man

 3 years ago 

Go for lens rather than investing in go pro as you have sony camera it'll be great outcome of it paired with good lens

i have few lenses in mind
sony 50mm
simga56mm
sigma35mm

thanks yar i think you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65