My entry for WEEK 8 TOPIC || How can you Support Poor People? Plans for supporting Backward People

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and welcome to my week 8 topic for How can you Support Poor People? Plans for supporting Backward People.

so let's get started

Backward.jpg

Much then you're conscious. Despite restricted resources, most young adults are blessed with the imagination and intellect to find ways to support others. Here are some ways which I will be using in my upcoming days.

1) Encourage my family for charity:

I will get the whole family to coordinate a family charity project to chip in at least once a month to a worthy cause. I will call a family meeting to discuss my idea (if you've never had one of these, now is a perfect time to start

5768403095bcd.jpg
source

2)Talk about it in your youth group

I will put the problems of the poor and vulnerable in our society on the agenda at my next youth group meeting. we will discuss and brainstorm clearly. as There's no need for usto come up with a proposal all at once. But addressing this will begin the process and hold it in the minds of people.

34601965874_beaac5f9c5_k-702x336.jpg
source

3)Visit a poor part of town

To visit these places where most of our poor people live, I will go with my youth group. For this, we don't actually have to carry money or food (although that wouldn't be a bad idea). we will Speak to people about living conditions and how they end up there, whether they are willing to be approached. by doing this we will know about the conditions of their living.

images.jpg
source

4)Put the information on a website or Facebook page

I'll probably have more young people reading it if I put the details about how we will be helping poor and backward people in the newsletter or at least some of the articles online than if we restricted the content to print only.

01-53.jpg
source

That's it for today.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#actsofkindness #weekly-engagement #pakistan #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72