BETTERLIFE DIARY GAME || RAMADAN AND SHOPPING || #CLUB5050 | 10% BENEFICIARY to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asalam o alikum

I hope you everyone is doing great as usual and having a great Ramadan.
Ramadan is a month of blessing and brings everyone closer and makes a sense of unity as families are united.
In normal hectic days apart from Ramadan everyone is busy in their lives and people often miss the precious family times. In Ramadan as timings of working ours less and everyone reaches home early to spent their rest of day .

Another good thing about this month is People eat together unlike in normal days, the tables are set up with food and everyone eats together, which is the best part.

As Eid is nearby , today we decided go for a shopping, we prefer the morning time as the malls are less crowded and its easier to shop.

image.png

I started my car engine to begin with , as the cars get warm a bit , i was waiting for my mom to come.
we planned to go to gigamall , as it nearby and easy access. It is a All in One place where you can find almost everything.

image.png

Straight after entering the mall , i saw a shop named Ultra club and went there.
The shop had good collection of clothes .

I straight away like a waist coat and tried.

image.png

This look nice isn't.

I went to many shops to see what's best for liking . After visiting almost half a dozen shops , i liked few shalwar kameez and decided to buy one of these

image.png

image.png

I quickly made a decision and bought these as i had to reach home timely as time of aftaar was nearby

image.png

and for the shoes i went for this one.

After done with the shopping ,we headed back towards home and Aftaar was to be prepared.

I helped my mom in the kitchen a bit and prepared these dates for the Aftaar .

image.png

I placed walnut and cream inside the dates which gives it a yummy taste.
After having Aftaar, i went outside with my friends and a cup of tea which is essential after aftaar.

image.png

We tried all special Matka Tea which is a famous one. Tea is served in a matka which has a special taste .

This leads me to the end of today diary , i hope you guys like.

Thank you all for reading till the end! JazakAllah.

Regards:
@backle

About Me!
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@backle/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit-family-by-backle

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @steemit-pak | @event-horizon| @pak-charity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66