Achievement1 - My introduction to Steemit Family by @backle

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello To steemit family,

Hope you guys are all well.

I am a new member of the Steemit community and would like to introduce myself to you all

image.png

Introduction:

I am Abdul Rehman from Islamabad, Pakistan. I am 25 years old. I basically belong from Sargodha a district in Province Punjab but have spent my entire childhood in Islamabad and still living here.

image.png

Educational Qualification

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession giving my service to an Audit Firm for the past 2 years.
Going back I did my O&A levels from a reputed college in Islamabad known as GSIS where I spend a substantial period of my life giving myself an opportunity to learn and develop myself into the person I am today.

image.png

Along with my Other qualifications I have done my Bachelor in Commerce from Riphah International University and Now recently graduated with Masters from Virtual University Islamabad in the field of Accounting and Finance.

Hobbies & Interest:

Life should not be always about work; you must explore and Travel the world. I always find time to travel with my friends. I have visited many places in the Northern Areas of Pakistan and in near future planning to explore the beauty of the world.

image.png

image.png

I am into many sports but my favorite sport is Tennis.

image.png

My Goals :

I want to excel in my profession and be a responsible citizen and serve my country and further, I want to establish my own business

Before I end this, I would like to say thank you to my dearest friend @faizanwrites07 for introducing me to this platform and encouraging me to join steemit.
Once again, I am Abdul, and I am really glad to be part of Steemit family

CC:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

We are sorry that we have missed the curation of this achievement post. We will upvote this post as an exchange.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @backle,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Good day, @backle!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Congratulations you have have been verified by vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience and don't worry about the curation. Will compensate with another post.

RATE 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67