The diary game /28/9/2021/

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you happy forever. May He fulfill your every wish which is better for you. May Allaah help you to earn lawful sustenance and may Allaah bless your house with wealth and sustenance and may Allaah protect you from every calamity. May God grant you success

kmc_20210928_143114.jpg

Snapchat-1338931254.jpg

Friends, today is Tuesday, September 28, 2021. I went to exercise as usual in the morning. After exercising, I came back and went to take a bath to freshen up. Then I had breakfast and started using my mobile for some time. After me and some of my friends and my cousins ​​we were all going to the fair together. After a while I called them and said if you are ready then go out for the fair. They said let's go after a while they are ready. Then we set out for the festival and arrived there. We had to buy a lot of equipment.

Snapchat-1428479033.jpg

After buying chickens, we walked around the fair and saw the animals. Then we went to a pigeon seller. We went there and saw a beautiful pigeon. Then we said, "Eat something." When we reached there, we ate biryani and then we walked home from there. When we reached home, I fell asleep to rest.

Snapchat-1736920565.jpg

When I woke up it was too late then I had to go get some paint because I had to paint my room I freshened up and then I went to the shop on my motorbike to get the paint Took the box and came back home then I went out for gossip with my friends after the adhan of Asr then I went to play again Went out to drink

Snapchat-620680983.jpg

Arrived there and we ordered the juice. They made the juice and then they gave us the juice and we drank the juice there and after paying the money then we started walking home. When my friend went to his house and I went back to my house. Then I reached home and ate food and then I started using Facebook from my mobile so I started falling asleep using my mobile and I turned off the mobile and then fell asleep.

@babalog

Achievement1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babalog/achievement-1-my-introduction-27-7-2021

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@babalog
You have made a very good diary game and you have done a lot of photography in it, especially car paint and gram photography.

شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Your content very appreciative bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45