The diary game 20% Beneficiary for@steemit-pak /21/9/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you happy forever. May He fulfill your every wish which is better for you. May Allaah help you to earn lawful sustenance and may Allaah bless your house with wealth and sustenance and may Allaah protect you from every calamity. May God grant you success

kmc_20210921_190025.jpg

Snapchat-1368352447.jpg

Friends, today is September 21, 2021. The day is Tuesday. I got up early in the morning as usual. I went to exercise for some time. When I came back home, I went to take a shower to freshen up. Time started listening to the news. After that I went to my shop. I reached there and started work. Some time had passed when my friends came to me. When were we working together? We called out to those who had the knives, but he stopped. Then I took the knives to my friends and lost my heart, so I walked towards my house.

IMG-20210916-WA0002.jpg

When it was noon, I got hungry. I reached home and said to my mother, "Give me some food. I ate." So much so that my friend called me. Give me time, then I'll call and we'll leave. I rested for a while and changed my clothes, and then I took my motorbike to my friend's house. So we didn't come for a long time and enjoyed the cold water. Then I walked back to my house. When I reached home, I turned on the fan and went to bed to rest. Some time passed and I fell asleep and I fell asleep.

IMG20210915070359.jpg

When I opened my eyes, a long time had passed. Then I got up and after taking a bath, I started walking towards the shop. I started working there. When I reached home, I parked my motorbike and then went to the ground to play. When I reached there, the game was going on. Then I started playing. When we returned home after playing the game, the call to prayer began. These were my engagements today that I shared with you friends

@babalog

Achievement1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babalog/achievement-1-my-introduction-27-7-2021

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

It is quite a short diary game + you need to improve the alignment.
In the title, you have written beneficiary to steemit-pak but i can't see any beneficiaries set in this post.
No need to mention booming accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97