You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Diary Game|| 3rd -April-2021 | Best day of April so far ~ met my nani ❤️️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Well by reading your diary I felt like I was watching movie trust me I'm not joking

I really like the fact that you are tea lover

Inshallah your nani will get better soon and you did good that you met her as you said ramadan is coming soon so it would be really to go out

Over all nice diary

Tell me you not on discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment.
Jazak Allah for your prayers may she get well soon aameen.

And yes, I am not on discord.

why are you not on discord you should join

 3 years ago 

hehe, surely I'll join it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65