Weekly Engagement || week #18|| Write About Importance of Steemit In My Life and When should One Invest in a Currency|| my entry || @azibalee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

guys aslam o alikum I hope you all will be doing great so guys first of all I want to thank @steemit-pak for the contest that they have arrange in there community and it is weekly engagement topic and the topic for this week is "importance of steemit" it is very engaging topic so without wasting you more time I will like to give my participation to you thanks for bearing it with me.

What is steemit:

So first of all guys if you want to tell importance of something then for that you to know that what is that thing in order to tell it's importance .So what is steemit? steemit is a kind of blogging platform where you can post your blog and earn a good amount of money like you can say that it is like content writing where you write your content then you submit it and if that content is good then you will be able to earn a good amount of money. Some point about steemit are mention below.

1- It is like a social media platforms which gives its user cryptocurrency in exchange of there posting content.
2- It is a platform which combine blockchain social media and cryptocurrency in order to make a user made content.
3- it build community like in this platform there is different Communities with different types of content posting.

800px-Steemit_New_Logo.png

source

Importance

so there are many important aspect to use steemit or you can say that steemit gives many advantages to its users some point of its importance is given below.

Importance of steemit in my life.

**So I came to know about this platform 3 months back when I was searching for platform to earn online when one of my friend @hassanabid (country representative of Pakistan) he told me about this platform and I am very thankful to him till then I did not know about crypto currency I have heard about this many time but I haven't used it my self so he was the one who help me through my steemit journey for day 1 till know and yes @haidermehdi(another Cr) he like a mentor and teacher I have learn many things from both of them. So know let's talk about my earning experience so if you are students you are looking for job then I will recommend you to join steemit it is very useful website I have been earning from this website it is 100% legit and it offers real money reason why I joined steemit is that after the departure of my father from this world all the responsibly of house were on my shoulder so I want some job to pay my university fees and steemit has been a great support for my education fees I have earn for this platform and yes I have learn about blockchain from this platform as well like I said before you can earn and learn at the same time using this platform and it has played a very important role in my life for me steemit is like a light in dark. since during this pandemic is going on so most of the works are just stopped only steemit is my source of income during these and i am very thankful for what steemit has given to me it gives me a chance to earn and also gives me chance to learn at the same time by this i can work on my English writing skills and as well as i will get to know more about the cryto and blockchain.

earnings.jpg

source

1- learn from steemit:

So I told you before that steemit is like a social media platform where you post your blogs and get votes on that so you will be thinking that how one can learn from steemit? Let me tell that through steemit you can learn about blockchain and cryptocurrency if you are new to crypto world , steemit is very user friendly website and its interface is much easy then other website that provides earning of cryptocurrencies . You can also learn from other users on steemit as steemit team is very supportive to its user. How can you will learn from others? Steemit has different kind of communities in it which accept different kind of blogging so you can learn from other users blogging. There is community on steemit which gives homework about cryptocurrency that is how you can learn from other users as well.

2 - Beneficial for both the parties:

Steemit provides a vast range of network on its platform and there is no restrictions on it you can join it from any country. Steemit is very beneficial for both the parties the author and the curator. Author(one who write post/blog), curator (one who upvote that post/ give money on that post. So it doesn't matter it you are a blogger or a curator on steemit you can earn by both ways steemit offers 50% 50% to both so you can also earn it from curating other members post. Once you become curator then you can earn in both ways by posting your own blogs and by curating other post so that is how it is very beneficial to both the parties and it is 100% legit platform since people have been working this platform have been earning alot in past years so it is legit website and very great introduction to crypto world. Steemit offer 3 kind of currency

1- steem power(more steem power you have more value of your vote increase)
2- steem (main currency on this platform)
3- steem dollar (main crypto currency).

530560_5_.jpg

source

investing in crypto

some following points from my point of view about when has to invest in crypto
i did not know much about the market because i have just started steemit 3 months back and it was my first crypto experience but what i am telling you the things on behalf of my study and the lectures i have taken online for the crypto and buy working over here.
so first if you are investing in currency first thing you have to do is to check your tolerance of risk because investing in crypto is just like gambling you never know what is going to happens next so from my point of you don't ever invest more then your wealth just invest small small amount on 2-3 currency so that your probity of failing will automatically get decreased because i you invest in three currency at same time might one currency can be failed but two will get stable so the first point will never invest a lot and never invest in only one currency, since modern era is coming so what i think all the world is going on digital world like if you go back in time like 10 years back there were not a idea to digital marketing but if you talk now majority of things we bought is we bought online so i might think in next 10-20 year crypto currency will be the only currency that will be using so you should have to start investing in it . that was my assumption that when you should invest and crypto, how much you should have to invest in your initial stages and why you should invest in crypto.

images.png

source

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
for achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Use images that are free for commercial use.

This is the copyright details of one of the images you have used. 👇🏼

 3 years ago 

Can you please tell me which image is copyright

 3 years ago 

This is the screenshot of the license details of the second last image.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for letting me know, can you check now that if is it okay?

 3 years ago (edited)

Done, thanks for guiding me mam

 3 years ago 

Great, now kindly show me the copyright details of all these images. I can't find them in the given links.

 3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-04-16-13-30-46-057_com.android.chrome.jpg
For the second last image

Screenshot_2021-04-16-13-45-02-997_com.android.chrome.jpg
For first image

Screenshot_2021-04-16-13-49-52-182_com.android.chrome.jpg
For second image

Screenshot_2021-04-16-14-01-57-337_com.android.chrome.jpg
For last one

 3 years ago (edited)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48