Week #17|| MY Favorite hobby||05 -April- 2021 by @azibalee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey steemains
So how are you all I hope you all will be doing great, first of all I want to thank @steemit-pak for arranging weekly engagement topic so that all the members can get support and also from this everyone can showcase their writing skills as well .

what is my hobby

So, without wasting further time I will like to come on topic which is to tell you about my hobby. So, I like to do things or you can say that I have many hobbies like.

  1. watching movies
  2. listening songs
  3. playing cricket
  4. watching web show

about my favorite hobby (photography)

So, I have mentioned above about my hobbies but the main hobby of me is photography it is not just like hobby it is like passion. So, this was started when I was 9th class. So when I was in 9th class I saw camera of my friend first and I borrow the camera from him to clicked some photos and from that moment I was in love with photography. After that I ask my father to buy me a camera but then I realized It is my passion so I will work for it and then I worked in a call center and bought my first camera after 7 months of working and it was Nikon D3200 when I bought it the camera price was 32000pkr and bought camera with a 18-55mm lens like it is basic lens so after that I was very happy and then I clicked a lot of picture right after I bought it and came back home. Photography is the thing that I just love to do even when I am sad or tiered I just go at my rooftop and start clicking pictures of everything that looks good from camera eye so after that when I bought camera I started my page😂 which all of us has done it when they initially bought there camera and then after that within 1-2 months I started my paid shoots at first I did Paid photography but then I realized that it is the thing I love to do it's my hobby so why take money for this and from that day I have covered many events but never charged a penny. So yeah, you can say that photography is my hobby after that when I saw that some people are approaching me for the event then I change my equipment I bought canon 60d but I haven't sell my Nikon d3200 because it was my first camera I still use my old camera sometime but only for indoor shoots that's it but for the outdoor purpose I use new one because it is more advanced. so i just to forget that how i came towards this profession so the thing start when i was in 8 class and i really did know about camera so the thing started like this one day i met one of my friend who had bought camera first in our friends circle so i asked him about to borrow his camera and after that i started clicking pictures from his camera and from then onwards i haven't stopped till now and now my hobby is converting into my profession.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58.jpeg

MY PAGE WHICH WAS STARTED 5 YEARS AGO

some of works portrait shots

IMAGE 1
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (2).jpeg

POTRAIT SHOOTS BY ME

IMAGE 2
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (1).jpeg
POTRAIT SHOOTS BY ME

IMAGE 3
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (3).jpeg
POTRAIT SHOOTS BY ME

IMAGE 4
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (4).jpeg
POTRAIT SHOOTS BY ME

some of works (wedding photography)

IMAGE 1
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (5).jpeg

IMAGE 2
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (6).jpeg

IMAGE 3
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (7).jpeg

my equipment’s

So when I first bought camera back then I bought Nikon d3200 which I had mentioned above I bought it with it kit lens which 18-55mm a very basic lens for photography and I can say that there is no use of 18-55 mm lens when your work is to click portrait images l, 18-55mm is only used to click group photos. Then after that that I bought LUMIX SLR it is semi DSLR and it was quite good I had covered many events with that camera and then I bought a yoguono flash gun because I had to do indoor shoots as well then I bought yognu 50mm lens that 50mm lens was my first prime lens and it is like best lens I have used till now I like it it clicks a good portrait and gives very sharp image result and then after that I bought 55-250mm lens like it was my first zooming lens that I have ever bought after that I bought another semi zooming lens 18-135mm and yes forget to tell you that before buying all these lens I bought canon camera 60d and all these lens are of canon camera reason why I shifted from Nikon to canon because I know Nikon is very professional camera but that thing is lenses of Nikon is very expensive so that is why I shifted to canon , canons body is expensive but the lenses are not expensive at all like the access of canon is very cheap as compared to Nikon so that's why I shifted from Nikon to canon.

IMAGE 1
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (8).jpeg
RECENTLY ADDED TO FAMILY

IMAGE 2

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (8).jpeg
CANON CAMERA WITH CAMERA LIKE USB

IMAGE 3

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (9).jpeg
LENSE LIKE MUG, PS IT IS NOT A LENS

IMAGE 4
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 01.50.58 (10).jpeg
COMPLETE EQUIPMENT

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!
You are a good photographer, did some great clicks.
Best of luck for the contest!

 3 years ago 

very nice Azib keep doing your good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83