Wednesday- Educational Theme - health and fitness

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!
I hope you all will be doing great so today theme is about education so I have decided to tell you something about health and fitness so there are few things I want to share with all of you which are given below.

1-
why health is important:

So guys I want to share a little story with of all you. Back when I was in school I was obese and my body weight was more than 130kg. I was not aware of the problem that I will face for being that much fat cause I was just a child who just want to eat, sleep and repeat so one day I woke up in midnight and I was very scare because I was feeling an issue of sleep apnea it is the thing that most fat people faces. In sleep apnea your brain don't get enough oxygen and it just stop working that sometime you thought that your body has lost control. And it only happens with fat people. I will share some pictures of you that how was I back then.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 14.33.09.jpeg

2-
what changed my life:

So I was following the same routine of eating every single day till the day I was on shopping and I found one t shirt that was looking good so I asked the sales person about the size and he just laugh and told me that it is only available in medium size and large and you are wearing XXL so from that day I wasn't able to wear any single cloth of my own choice at the age 14 I was wearing clothes that someone age of 40 will wear. So this change my life I decided to change my life lifestyle.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 14.36.11.jpeg

3-
what I did to stay healthy:

So I started with walking first month I just start walking for like 45 min that's it and what I did for diet is that I cut sugar and fast food from my diet at first was very difficult but after 21 days I was used to that then after one month I started gym and started weight training. Let me tell you one important thing that manly people will tell you that you just have to run to loose fat or to stay healthy but weight training Is most important among all because it gives you strength and plus every day at gym you can challenge yourself to lift more and more and then within no time you will see that your body is getting in shape.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 14.36.20.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 14.36.11 (1).jpeg

Moral:

So the thing is that you have to learn yourself . everything is on internet from workout to diet each and every thing you just have to learn about you body mass index thats and one thing more you have to adopt every day workout aor everyday walk some kind of physical activity is important to stay healthy.

Special mentions

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I went through the same problem of obesity. I can not say that I'm fully fit yet but I can say that cutting off sugar, fast food, cold drinks, fried foods helped me a lot. I'm also thinking to join the gym but I couldn't get the motivation for it. It just keeps getting into my mind that I will be bored of it again :(.

 3 years ago 

Very motivational. Obesity is a very unhealthy condition. I'm glad you overcome it and took care of your health. More power to you.

 3 years ago 

thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been selected among the best picks of the day for #wed-education theme.

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been upvoted with the support of @vvarishayy the country representative of Pakistan. Thank you for your contribution to the steemit platform. you have our support to keep creating quality content. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60