Tuesday Review || Perfume Review|| COOL WATER || 10% to @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 00.12.13.jpeg

Hey family

I hope you all will be doing great so guys as you all know that todays theme is about the review so I am here with the review of perfume.

Name of perfume

So the perfume on which about to give review is ""DAVID OFF COOL WATER"" actually it's a brand from Paris.

Packaging

So guys first off let me talk about the boxing of this perfume so guys this perfume came in the blue box which was designed same as his bottle like it was the bottle but in cardboard the boxing very decent but it was very appealing if we talk about the rating of the box then I will rate 10/10 cause it was simple and the color was very eye catching.

Story time

So guys there is a short story behind this perfume so guys let me tell you this I am big fan of perfume. Whenever I get money I just bought perfume cause they best so I was at imtiaz looking for perfume I was there to buy profecy as it was my all time favourite perfume but unfortunately it was not available there so I just have have pick another one so one of my friend once told me to try David off perfumes so I was looking for the perfumes so I just saw its box and I suddenly fall in love with its box and I bought it even without checking it's fragrance and I must say I don't regret my decision.

About fragrances

So guys if we talk about its fragrance so it give you very refreshing smell like you can apply on summer it gives a little bit summer Vibe the smell is very light but very lasting like if you had you used head shoulder menthol shampoo it is similar to that it's the kind of fragrance that everyone from 10 to 30 will love as it is very cool fimiliar Vibe and it is a kind of perfume that can wear it with suit cause it is very aromatic or if you say about the smell is very soft everyone will like it if they have knowledge about scents.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-22 at 00.12.13 (1).jpeg

Rate

So in last if I rate the complete box in terms of fragrance and boxing each and every thing then I will rate 9/10 which will quite good for it.

Special mentions

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

DAVID OFF COOL WATER, nice I never used it but by reading your review I want to use it. I will buy it from Imtiaz next time when I will go.

Thank you for setting beneficiary to steemit-pak

 3 years ago 

Yeah you should use it once

My pleasure

Hi, @azibalee,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48