The Diary Game 22th October 2021 Friday| Shooting Commercial | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum all of you

I hope you will be doing okay so guys today was weekday so guys today is diary game day so guys without wasting any time I would like to share my day with all of you I hope you all will like it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 16.52.01.jpeg

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 23.51.52.jpeg

So guys today morning was quite busy because today I have to do alot of different work so guys today I woke up at about 6 am the morning offered fajar prayer and then I started doing then I pressed my clothes after that I took a shower changed my clothes and then I have to go to my uncles studio because he is shooting and food commercial so I wanted to learn from him and want to know that how it works so guys so I have to reach there by 7:30 sharp so then they can start the shooting after reaching I had tea and breakfast with them then I we started shooting the commercial.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 23.22.22.jpeg

There first time I saw the camera which are used to shoot a small thing we have alot a fun during the shoot I learned many different things there although this wasn't my field but production is my hobby I really want to learn more about it so after finishing our shoot we were really tired.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 23.51.52 (1).jpeg

After that I had some assignments to do so I decided to do that assignment in his office because it is my class today and I also have to submit my assignment before the class start so I started doing my assignment at 12 pm in the and then it almost took me 1 hour to complete it after the completion of assignment I submitted my assignment online then my uncle asked my that if you are hungry then we can have our lunch together. So as you know that I am little foodie and really don't want to miss this opportunity so we both had lunch in his office after having lunch he told me about the production that I started his production house and now he is working on big projects as well like recently he is working on a Pakistani drama although he didn't tell me the name of drama, he told me that it will a surprise for me so I waiting to see his work.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 23.22.22 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 23.23.57 (1).jpeg

After that I left for University and on my way to university I offered my jummah prayer after reaching university I attended my class it was only one class today of about 3 hour after attending my class I directly went to gym because because the key to stay fit is no day off and then I did my workout so today was my shoulder day so I worked on my shoulder muscles today. Shoulder workout is quite short but very intense so then after workout I went to home again after 13 hour then after reaching home I took a shower and then had dinner with family and that is how my day comes to an end I hope you liked it and yes guys thanks for giving it a read bye for now ❤️

image.png

Special mentions

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76