Participation in contest||Favorite Sibling || By @azibalee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 01.41.40.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 01.05.30 (2).jpeg

Hey everyone

So, first of all I want to thank everyone for supporting me throughout my journey on steemit and I want to you guys to always support me and keep me motivated and I also want to thank @steemit-pak for arranging this type of contest so that everyone can know about each other and yes it is a good way of socializing as well so without wasting your more time i will share my today's topic with you.

my favorite sibling

So first of all I have I only one sister so she is my only favorite 😜 I will like to tell you guys about her that her name is umme Hani and she is 7 years younger than me as you all know that the younger ones in house get more loved by parents as compared to elder once therefore in house it was same but what make us different is that even I love my sister a lot ❤️ she is like a world to me , she is currently studying in 9 class in the educators ,same school from where I had completed my matriculation.

123456.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 01.01.21.jpeg

OUR SCHOOL WAS SAME

So my sometimes I get annoyed by her but what can I do in this case if you have a sister then you should know that sisters are how much annoying the thing which make me most annoyed is that when I am out with my friend and then during the time when I get a call from sister then come home right now , mother is asking for you and then you suddenly get home to see if everything thing is alright or what happened that you call me urgently and then what happened next my sister came out of her room burst out laughing at me and saying that nothing was happened actually the thing was that I want ice cream and there was no one else so it was the only way to call you back home at first I was angry on her but then I also started laughing and bring her ice-cream and then leave.🤣🤣
There are many more memories with her she is like my first friend and surely the best one also. Whenever I was about to get scolded by my father, she was the one to calm my father's anger and ask him to forgive me because my father was more attached with her as compared to me. So I remember one more memory with her that once upon a time we were on Pakistan tour and when we reach in shoran our driver told us that it is going to be snowfall after hearing that my sister get very excited she was saying that if snowfall happened then I will snowmen and I will throw snow on you and will enjoy a lot I will enjoy more than anyone but as soon snowfall started within 5 min my sister was like Abba I don't want to stay here anymore i couldn't feel my hands it is very cold. After she said this my father and mother were worried about her but if you ask me, I was laughing on her and I was continuously making her fun that where is your snowmen it's been snow falling from 2 hours and you haven't made you snowman yet. 🤣🤣and she was crying 🤣.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 01.05.30 (1).jpeg

PICTURE FROM SOGRAN DURING SNOW FALL

And one more recent memory I want to share with you all it is of women’s day so the thing was that after the departure of my father from this world my sister and mother didn’t go out for lunch or anything like that so this women’s day, I decided to take my mother and sister both out for the dinner and it was also the women’s day so we all go out for the dinner and it was like after 10 months that we all were out together we spend good it time there. If you talk about the bond between me and my sister then I will like to tell you that me and sister shares a really strong bond, we fight but it doesn’t matter what does matter is that we love each other and after my father’s death she has consider me as her father and it is now responsibility to take care of her and fulfils her every need that is in my control or least, I can try to fulfills her every necessary that I can do.
And lastly I want to thank all of you for giving it read, bye for now

1234567.jpeg

PICTURE FROM RECENT DINNER

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha :D

This is the story of almost every brother and sister. Every sister calls her brother when they go outside or busy with friends.

Khiar, you have a lovely and caring sister. May you both live long.

Happy steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you and ameen

Beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32