Betterlife - The Diary Game - may 20, 2021 || trying to be regular

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

HEY FAMILY

I hope you all will be doing great so first of Eid Mubarak to all of you from my side actually the thing was that I wasn't active from the past 15 days it was because of some personal issues but now insha'Allah I will try my level best to post on the regular basis so without wasting further time let me start my day.

Morning jog is compulsory

So today I woke up at about 7 am in the morning since It was Ramadan so I was not going for the jogging on the daily basis so from today I have decided that I will go for a jog on daily basis so after waking up I changed my clothes drank a cup of warm water, put on my shoes and then I leave for the jogging since it was my first day after a month so it was bit difficult for me to regain my stamina. Let me explain you guys that when I was coming for jogging before Ramadan I was running for like ,5-6 km but now I can't even do 2-3 km so this was because of routine in Ramadan.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.25.57 (1).jpeg

I know it will take time for me to go again at 5-6 km but I will do it within a week if I will be regular so after jogging I left the ground and then I came back home on my way back home I bought some fruits for my mother. After that I came back home and then I took a shower, after getting freshen i had my breakfast and then I leave and went to tailor shop because next month one of my friend is getting married so I had to go give a order for shalwar kameez that is why I had to go tailor shop today.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.25.56 (1).jpeg

Evening classes with afternoon ice-cream

So coming back home from tailor shop I changed my clothes and then I rested of some time as I was tiered and sleepy so I took a nap for like 30 min because after that it was my class today and then after waking up from a nap I called my friend zohaib that when he will come at home so that we both can take class together and can also make our project after that he came and we both took our classes and then for like straight 2:30 hours we work on our project and by the grace of Allah we have completed like 50% of the project.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.25.56 (2).jpeg

As you all know that how hot weather is in Karachi nowadays so we both decided to have something cold so then we both went out and then we had an ice cream from alpine gelato it is like best ice cream parlor near my house and the price that they offers is also very reasonable so then after having ice cream he went to his home back and I came at my home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.25.56 (3).jpeg

dinner night

So after completing my assignments and work I started watching a web series which is new realeased and which is based on the life of aspirant of the government job and the name of the show is also ASPIRANT .if you are following me from the day I join steemit then you guys should have know my craze for the web shows and how
Big fan I am of the web shows so started watching aspirant firstly I decided to watch only one episode at time but you know it didn't really happened I just finished the whole show in a single day there are two reasons for that number one this show only have 5 episode and each of like 30-40 min long and secondly it was very interesting and rightnow it's rating on IMDb is above 9 so you guys can guess it's popularity.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.34.31.jpeg

After that today I had with my friend to go out for lunch but unfortunately as you know in majority of places dining is off but some restaurant are still fully operational so we went out to have our dinner and we enjoyed alot as it was a treat from one of my friend. So that is how my day comes to an end I hope you all will like it and yes guys thanks for giving it a read bye for now ❤️

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-20 at 16.25.56 (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Special mentions

@rashid001 @haidermehdi @hassanabid

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Alpine Gelato is one of my favorite icecreams <3 everyone's trying to get regular these days !

 3 years ago 

Yeah mine to, 😃

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77