Betterlife - The Diary Game - march 20, RELAXING DAY|| 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello family

So today my day starts something like this that today I woke up at about 10 am in the morning so after waking up I took a shower and get freshen and then today I had nothing much to do so watched 2 different movies one film was JUSTICE LEAGUE ZYENDER CUT and that one film was of 4 hours and it was worth watching it and then after I was very hungry so I had my breakfast and then I watched another movie and it GOD FATHER 3 and it was about 2 hours and it was a master piece and the acting skills of Al Pacino in that movie his acting skills is on point and I loved it I will recommend all of you to watch it for once after that I changed my clothes and then I ate ice cream while sitting in my library and spent there some alone time there and think about life and think about the time I have wasted in watching films 😂 that was instant regret and then I realized I can also invest that time in practicing coding but I choose to watch movie instead of study and now I have regret on my decision but it's okay sometime it is okay.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 00.53.40.jpeg

After that I got a call from my friend talal that he is coming to pick me up because he had to go to give his car to mechanic so he call me and after that I changed my clothes and within sometime he came and then we both leave for mechanic and after that I told him about a mechanic from where I repair my car after reaching there he tell about the total expenses and it was out of our budget so we had to leave for some other mecahnic and after that we finally found a good mechanic and he tell the price that was in our budget so we gave car to him and then wait patiently because he was doing work and we were waiting for our turn so after that finally after an hour our turn came and after that he took almost 3 hours to complete the work and after that when the work was completed we take a test drive to check whether all the things was on point and the car successfully clear the test drive and after that he drop me at barber shop because I have to cut my hair and then after that when the hair was cut my friend drop me at home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 00.53.39.jpeg

After coming back home I was very sweaty and I had a hair cut so I took a shower once again and get dressed well because I had to go university because I had to student affairs to drop my one course today it was not my class but I had to go university and the. After few minutes I reach at university and and after that I waited outside of student affairs office because it was line outside the office so I waited for my turn and after when my turn came I discussed my issue with them and after that they clear my issue and then I came back home and get relaxed and after that I had to go buy some rice and wheat and after that I came back home and then I and then I made a bill to send to one of customer and then I go and gave him his bill and then that is how day ends I hope you all liked it and thanks for giving it a read

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 00.53.39 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 00.53.39 (2).jpeg

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77