Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 25, 2021 || ration drive

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 02.24.05.jpeg
Hey steemains!
I hope you all will be doing great so so guys I now I am sharing my day with all of you so today was a quite busy day for and a quite tiring day as well.

Night cricket 🏏

So let me start my with last night so what happened last night was that last night I had a call from my friend that if am free so that I can come to play night match in his area because he had given entry for the team and now he has less team members so that's why he was asking me to play from his side. So I told him not to be worry about it I will be there on time so after traweeh I came home back and then I left for gym after coming back from gym I was feeling very hungry so I had my dinner I had gyro roll in dinner which gyro roll is a newly introduced roll at restaurant near my house and I have heard alot it taste so I had to give it a try so I then I go there and had gyro roll it was of 250rs and it was wrap if you talk about taste then the taste and quantity both were okay it was not that good so for once it's okay. So after that I came back home and then I uploaded my post on steemit after that I got a call from friend that you should be there at 12:30 so I quickly changed my clothes and and then I put my shoes on and then I left for cricket after that we played triangular series the entry was of 1000 and the wining was of 3000 rs so we played it and thankfully this time we won and then I came back home and then I had my sehri and after that I offered fajar prayer and then I slept. I slept right after fajar prayer because I had to attend class in the morning so that's why I slept early usually I sleep after reciting Qur'an but today I did recite Qur'an.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 01.56.54 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 01.56.54.jpeg

Morning class

I had a class in the morning so I had put a alarm before going to bed then I woke up at ut 10 am in the morning just so I can attend class . I was really sleepy and was not in a mood to attend class but class is compulsory because it is our project submission week so we had to attend all the classes this week after that I woke up get freshen and then I turned my laptop on in order to attend my class after that I attend my class it was my online class today so I attended it . It was my applied physics lab so we performed our practical and then we submitted it online after that when class gets over It was the time of our zuhr prayer so I offered my zuhr prayer and then I recite holy Qur'an which I wasnt able to recite it in fajar so I did it in the zuhr after that I just took a small nap because I haven't slept properly in night that's why I just took a small nap for like 30mins.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 02.13.49.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 02.13.49 (1).jpeg

volunteering ration drive.

So after waking up from nap I had some work to do because one of my cousin is doing ration drive this week so he needs volunteers for that I have been going for volunteering from past 3 days and today is last day for ration drive so he called me to ask If I want some bag so that I can distribute it among the needy people I know so I took 3 bags for the people I know who needs it after that I went to his place first we both go to place From where we had made bags for the ration drive we have distributed like 50-70 bags this week and inshallah we are planning to do more and If anyone is willing to do help can contact me. So after that today we had 30 bags that we had distribute only difficulty that we faced is that we were only two people and we had to distribute 30 bags but thankfully we did it and then I came back home just before iftar I was very thirsty because it was very rough day so then we had our iftari with family and then I offered maghrib prayer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 01.59.12.jpeg

trying oreao shake for first time

so after having iftari i offered my maghrib prayer and then i was feeling bit tiered so i just scroll Facebook for sometime then i had a call from my friend because we had to go to try oreo shake which was newly opened near my house so after that i changed my clothes and then he came to pick me up because i have been riding bike since morning that why i asked him to pick me up because i was not in a mood to ride bike and then he came to pick me up after that we both go give it a try we ordered one Oreo shake and one strawberry shake from there and it was worth it. strawberry shake was bit sweet but the oreo shake was perfect like it was best shake i have ever had. i think you should also had to give it a try it was very delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 01.58.39.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 01.58.39 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Special mentions

@rashid001 @haidermehdi @hassanabid

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice keep up the good work azib.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36