Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 09, 2021 || FRIDAY ROUTINE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.38.55.jpeg

Hey steemains.
How are you all doing today I hope you all will be doing great in your life so without wasting anytime I am about share my day with you all.

MORNING WITH PAPERS

so the thing was that as you know that today was Friday but today was my last paper but the twist was that today I had to give two papers in a row because today as my two paper one has to start from 8:30-9:30 because it is hourly midterm and the next one has to start from 11:30 - 12:30 so today I woke up early in the morning and then i call my friends to ask them about the paper that because me and friend both are doing papers together because our paper is open book paper so i asked him that at whose place we had to come to do our paper and all three of us came to conclusion that we had to go at Zohaib's place and then we go to Zohaib's place and then we all did our paper, paper was not that difficult and it was surely very lengthy because if you see the time that was given for paper was way more less then the length of paper but thankfully we did our paper in given time and also we submitted it in given time and then we had our breakfast because we all were very hungry and didn't had anything before coming to give paper so the first thing we did after paper was that we had our breakfast and in breakfast we had parathas and eggs and tea is compulsory.
paper.PNG
OUR WEB PROGRAMING LANGUAGE LAB PAPER

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.30.18.jpeg
ZOHAIBS HOME TERRECE

RECIEVED MY PAYMENT AND RAMDAN TIMINGS:

so after that we just played some table tennis at Zohaib's place and then we came back home and after coming back home i just took a shower because i haven't took a shower before going at Zohaib's place so i took a shower and as you know all that was Friday so i had to go graveyard and had to go to offer Friday prayer which is mandatory for all the Muslims so i went to offer jummah and also go graveyard directly from there at my fathers grave and then i came back home at it almost took 3 hour for me to came back home so after coming back home i was very tiered because i was up from a long time so just sleep for some time or you can say that i just took as small nap and after taking nap for like 1 hour i woke up and then i just randomly checked my mobile so there i saw that i had received my Ramadan timing and my slot is first so it will be very difficult for me to university in Ramzan because the 1st slot classes are in the morning and all of you might know that in Ramadan we sleep after having our Sheri so this i had to sleep early so that i can attend classes after that i got a message from my cousin that he has transferred my money because last month he had bought a battery from me so had to pay small amount for that some he has payed it already and the rest h payed it today

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.30.18 (1).jpeg
SCHEDUE FOR RAMADAN

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.30.18 (2).jpeg
GOT MY PENDING MONEY

PLAYED SNOOKER AFTER LONG TIME

so after that we had plans today that we all friends will go out today to play snooker , i know that i had played snooker was the last Ramadan so it all started two year back when a new snooker club was open near my house so i started going there regularly , back then i did know how to play it but time passes by and gradually i just learn that how to play it and then i made some friends there who told me to play snooker. so today my plan was with snooker friend that today we will go and play snooker so my fiends came to pick me up from my house and then we all go north Naziabad and there was snooker club we played there for some time and talk about our lives and then we came back home

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.35.35.jpeg
ON OUR WAY TO SNOOKER CLUB

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.30.18 (3).jpeg
AT SNOOKER CLUB

DINNER WIITH FAMILY

so today was my last paper so i requested my mother to made karahai for me because it is my favorite dish and i havent eaten it for a while i ate mutton karahi last week but mutton is karahai is not that good so i requested her to make chiken karahi so after coming back from playing snooker so then i watched a show which is favorite thing to do in my free time so after that i asked my mother if the dinner is ready so then she can serve it to me and then i had chicken karahi and it was so mouth watering

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 01.30.18 (4).jpeg
KARHAI MADE BY MY MOTHER

SO THIS IS HOW MY DAY WENT THANKS FOR GIVING IT A READ MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL BYE FOR NOW.

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80