Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 01 , BACK AGAIN WITH MORE MOTIVATION||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 23.29.01.jpeg

UNIVERSITY IS CUMPOLSORY

Hey steemains !
I hope you all are doing great so first of all I am very sorry for not being active from last 3 days I wasn't active from last 3 days because I was busy with my assignment and quizzes as my mid terms are near so that was the reason I was not active l but from now onwards I will try my level best to be active everyday. So today my day starts at 7 am in the morning after waking up took a shower and then I changed my clothes and then I leave for University as today was my DATA STRUCTURE class one of the main and difficult courses in computer science so after reaching university I attend my class and then in class teacher told us about our mid term paper that will be held next week on Thursday after that I came back home and then again took a shower and then I had my breakfast because I haven't done it before going to university.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 17.52.20.jpeg

OUR UNIVERSITY (CLICKED BY WIDE LENSE)

HAVE TO ARRANGE HUT

After that today I had to go beach because we all family members are planning a picnic so that's why I had to go with my cousin to book a hut before the day of picnic and then I call my cousin to ask him that when he is coming so that we both can go and book a hut for our family for night stay so after he came we both left for beach and we left our house at about 11:30 am and we were there within 1:30 hour after reaching there we book a hut for the family and when we booking our hut after that me and my cousin both clicked some picture there as the view was very eye catching and breathtaking as well so we stayed there in the hut for sometime till we were talking about the rent of the hut for one night and then we came back home and it takes same time to came back home after that I again took a shower as it was very hot today so after taking a shower I rested for some time and took a small nap today

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 17.55.52.jpeg

HAWKSBAY (BEAUTIFUL BEACH)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 17.55.52 (1).jpeg
VIEW WAS WORTH TREVELLING

DINNER WAS NOT HOMEMADE:

After waking up I drank tea as it was officially the tea time and then I go to my rooftop to have some walk and it was good like my rooftop was way more cool then our house so I walk for sometime because I am not going gym as well from past 3 days because of assignment and quizzes so instead of going to gym I walked for like 30 min straight and then after that I came back home again and offered my maghrib prayer and then after that I sit and complete my assignment which have last submission date today and it was assignment of WEB PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE as it was way more easy then DATA STRUCTURE so my assignment was to create a WEB PAGE for gaming website so then I did my assignment and it took me 1 hour to do it so after that I submitted my assignment and then I was feeling hungry and I also done promised to my mom that today she can rest and I will order food online today so that after that I ordered our dinner and then we all had our dinner together and that is how my day comes to an end so from now onwards I will be careful and will be regular in term of posting for now that is it for today. Thanks all of you for giving it a read bye for now may god bless you all 💖

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 17.52.20 (1).jpeg

CLICKED THIS DURING WALKING

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-01 at 17.55.52 (2).jpeg
BURGER WAS WAY MORE DELICIOUS THEN IT LOOKS

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

awesome post!
Here's one of my computer informative posts. hope it helps 😁
https://steemit.com/gaming/@makara/cheap-mid-range-gaming-editing-system-unit

Nice Information.

Thanks & Regards - Games Web Stories

Exploring *big bamboo slot demo by Push Gaming, I was immediately transported into a vibrant jungle setting. The intricate bamboo latticework and nature-inspired symbols contribute to the game's tranquil yet exhilarating atmosphere, creating a visually stunning experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38