Betterlife - The Diary Game - 17-october, 2021 | Sunday is no more Funday || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

hello family

I hope you all will be doing great so guys as you know today is Sunday and it's also a diary day so without wasting further time I would like to share my day with all of you I hope you all will loved it so lets get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 16.52.01 (1).jpeg

image.png

So guys today was Sunday but this semester I also have classes on Sunday. Today I woke up at about 7 am in the morning because my class has to start on 8:30 after waking up I did my cardio workout and then I had a protein shake while sitting in a balcony because it's is good to give yourself a time and enjoy a bit so while having my protein shake I listen some soft music and enjoyed sitting in the balcony after that I pressed my clothes and then I took a shower, changed clothes and then I left for University I had to reach at 8:15 exactly 15 min before the class in order to get space in front row after so I managed to be on time. While coming to university I didn't had my breakfast because I was getting late so I decided to have it in break time.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 17.42.55 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 17.42.55 (1).jpeg

After reaching University it was my two classes today so then after that I attended my both of the classes it was really a difficult class today because today was the class of one of my core courses which is really important as well as difficult for me but I had to do it so I am giving my level best in order to get good grades in this course let's hope for the best I wish myself a good luck after completing my first class it was 15 min break so I decided to offer my zuhur prayer in that break time. There is no masjid in our campus so I had to go out to offer prayer the masjid is really near to our university after that I offer prayer and came back again to attend my remaining classes then after that I came back.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 17.42.55 (3).jpeg

So after attending my class k went to home on way back to home I was really hungry so I decided to eat something so then I asked my friend that he wants to have breakfast then he can also came with me at first he was ready but when I told him that it will be on me he agreed 😂 my friend didn't want to spend his money that is why he was in the mood but when I told him that I will give the money he suddenly got agreed on that and then we both went to have breakfast .

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 17.42.55 (4).jpeg

In break fast I had paratha and Chana it was really tasty and then I came home back after coming back home I had to do my assignment so I did that and after the completion of assignment I was really tired so decided to took a nap then I while watching Netflix I got sleepy and then I slept while watching that.After waking up from the nap I really didn't had much to do so I again started watching Netflix after that I was feeling hungry so I asked my mother about the dinner then I had dinner with my family and now while having tea I am sharing my day with all of you I hope you all will like it thanks for giving it a read bye for now ❤️
image.png

Special mentions

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-24 at 04.05.28.jpeg

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47