A MEMORABLE TRIP/TRAVEL STORY || CONTEST || WEEK 12 || my entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

“ Take care of all your memories. For you cannot relive them.”

Hey steemains!

So how are you all doing today, I hope you all will be doing great first of all I want to thank @steemit-pak for arranging this type on writing contest in which you will be just get judged by your writing skills and from this type of contest everyone can showcase their talent or there writing skills.
So as per the given topic” A MEMORABLE TRIP/TRAVEL STORY” I am sharing my most memorable trip ever, I know that it is about 2016 but yes it was my only memorable trip till date. I can easily say that if a get a chance to relive that time again so can give everything to just live it for once. Hence it was the best time of life.
So, know I will not waste your more time, so it was like once upon a time we all were sitting at home and having dinner with family and while having dinner my father just randomly say to mother that get ready we are going for Pakistan tour at first we thought that he was joking but when show us the train tickets we didn’t believe our eyes because it was very sudden so according to the train ticket we have to leave Karachi within two days and you know if you have gone for a trip before than you should know that the packing before trip is very exciting so after that we all leave Karachi. First, we have to go Lahore and then we will start our journey by road from Lahore that was the plan. So, it was long 24 hours journey from Karachi to Lahore but we enjoyed every bit of it. Then after reaching Lahore we stay there for two days and explore Lahore for two day.

PLACE TO VISIT LAHORE:

Badshahi mosque
Lahore fort
Minar-e- Pakistan

There were more places to visit but these three should have been must to visit. After staying in Lahore for two days we have to move further in our trip thus after two days we leave Lahore and then we go to mansehra a very beautiful place to visit in Pakistan and on us to mansehra we stop and had our lunch since we were travelling from last night and we didn’t eat anything so we stop in place near manshera for lunch it was very beautiful restaurant and it was situated in like middle of water fall than we had our lunch there and then we start our trip again.

2.jpg

LOCATION

Then after reaching at manshera we book a hotel there and we have rested there for on day because we were travelling from last 24 hours and we were sleepy than we reached mansehra at about 2 pm and in the afternoon and then we go in our rooms, get freshen and then we sleep at 3 pm and then after that we woke up after 5 hours in 8 pm in the night then we had our dinner there in the same hotel where we were staying and then we all decided to explore mansehra since it is very small town so we go out and see rhe highest point in mansehra and there we clicked some beautiful picture. And while clicking photos our driver told us that it is not the safe place to travel in night because there were many wild animals like mountain lions according to him so we clicked photos and then get back to hotel room as soon as it was possible than after coming back in our room, we had dinner and then we played ludo there for some time and then we slept because we have to go shugran after that and we heard the news that there is snowfall going on in shugran.

3.jpg
LOCATION

After waking up we had our breakfast and then our driver told us to get ready quickly since it was having heavy snowfall at shugran and before leaving he told us to cover ourselves properly since it was cold so we covered ourselves and if I talk about myself, I was very excited because I haven’t seen a live snowfall in my whole life so it was the first time for me, I was very excited to see it. So, first before going there our driver made us sign some paper in which it was written that if any kind of causality happens then they are not responsible for that so we sign that paper and then we leave for shugran, the route for shugran was very dangerous because since it was snow fall happening outside that’s why the roads of shugran was very slippery but at the same time the scenery was very beautiful and joyful and trust me after reaching there it was worth of danger the location was breathtaking and was very brisk at the same time we enjoyed there for like some time and stayed there in a hotel and then we leave shugran next morning.

1.jpg
LOCATION

So after coming back at shugran we go Narran and khagan also then we go back to our hotel in masehra and then we stay their for a night and then we go to Islamabad from there, without a doubt I can say that Islamabad is the only one cleanest city of Pakistan so we go Islamabad by road and after reaching there we did our rooms booking and had our breakfast there and then we slept because were travelling for long time and then after waking up we explore Islamabad and then we go murre from there since murre and Islamabad are very near to each other so we see complete murre and Islamabad in only two days and then after that it was time to come home back and get busy again in our lives.

7.jpg

LOCATION

BEST MOMENT:

Travelling
Seeing snowfall for first time
Spending time with family
Testing different foods

ENDING:

So yes, it was story and while sharing the story of trip I am in tears because it was like last trip that I had with my father if I knew back then that it was my father last trip with me so I just pay anything to live in that moment. I don’t know if it is possible or not but when I will die, I want to meet my father again. If I can rewind the time again, I would have done it at any cost I just want to live all that moment again with my father but unfortunately I can’t so I have small request with all of you that if your parents are with you than should have to be thankful to god.

May god bless you bye.

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @azibalee
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

 4 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38