Vintage Photography Contest || #club5050 || By @azamsonu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum !

How are you? I hope you are all well. You are all working on it very well. As you know it has a very good quality work in its community and there is a lot of competition. Yes, I would love to take part in such competitions on different things that I have participated in so that all kinds of activities can continue and I have been in the top five many times anyw

And that's why I'm going to make an entry for my vintage photography. I will love you and you will like it.

image.png

image.png

Camera || Infinix Hot 11
Lense || Simple
Category || Vintage Photography
Editing || NO
Location || Harappa Pakistan
Photographer || @azamsonu

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @azamsonu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65