Toy Photography Contest | By @azamsonu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

I hope you are well and your life is going very well I pray that you will always be happy in life and may allah make you successful.

Today I am going to put my entry in this very strong and good community because there are so many types of contests coming in it so I would also like to put my entry in it.

image.png

image.png

Camera || Infinix Hot 11

Lense || Simple

Category || Toy Photography

Editing || Filter

Location || Harappa Pakistan

Photographer || @azamsonu

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @azamsonu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75