Pet Photography Contest | By @azamsonu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

How are you guys I hope you all are great and I wish you always stay healthy and well and I also hope you guys are doing great work on this platform.

I am going to make my entry today in this community and in this great contest. I hope you guys will like this entry of mine today because this entry is of my own pet cat which I used to take pictures of most of the time. But today I made this picture special for this contest. I hope you guys will like my cat.

image.png

image.png

Camera || Infinix Hot 11
Lense || Simple
Category || Pet Photography
Editing || NO
Location || Harappa Pakistan
Photographer || @azamsonu

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @azamsonu

Sort:  

I also have a cat. This looks very beautiful mashallah....you will give me tough time

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74